Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Howard Rosenberg.
Howard Rosenberg
Howard Rosenberg at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
4.7

Howard Rosenberg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

13 Reviews of Howard Rosenberg

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences. No..."

- CJ

This was one of the best car buying experiences. No pressure tactics, and wonderful customer service. Thrilled with our purchase. we went to other dealerships, this one won my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Messier, Kolls Oloko

Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

CJ - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Providing top-notch customer service is our primary goal and we're glad to hear we delivered. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard Rosenberg provided exceptional service and..."

- raicho.spilkov

Howard Rosenberg provided exceptional service and assistance. He answered all of my questions and guided me smoothly through the purchasing process. My overall impression of working with this dealership is excellent. This was my first time buying a pre-owned vehicle and I was concerned that the process will not be as transparent as when I was bough my new MS Be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

raicho.spilkov - Congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Howard, and that he went above and beyond to meet your needs. We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was amazing to work with to purchase my new car...."

- Gregl56

The team was amazing to work with to purchase my new car. I never felt pressured into a decision and was able to review and all my options. Howard was exceptional and enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Gregl56 - Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Natick for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Howard was able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on purchasing a vehicle from their used..."

- AznAlex11B

Excellent service on purchasing a vehicle from their used inventory. We ran into a hiccup with the Registry (not the dealers fault) but with the hard work of everyone at the Dealership we were able to resolve it. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them new or used. Also, a special thanks to Howard Rosenberg, ask for him next time you visit Mercedes-Benz in Natick, MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

AznAlex11B - Thank you! It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this and we really do appreciate you taking time out to review us. It is great to know that you enjoyed working with Howard, we think he's the best too! Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a most pleasant experience with everyone at..."

- debhawkins

I had a most pleasant experience with everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Natick. Howard was particularly nice to work with as his no-pressure style suited my need to vet out my decision thoroughly. I have never been able to say that I enjoyed a car-buying experience until now and I'm very glad I chose to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

debhawkins - Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback! It’s a pleasure to read that Howard and the rest of the team were able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous and efficient service.I particularly..."

- lzyfk

Friendly, courteous and efficient service.I particularly appreciate the no pressure sales process and the effort to assure the car that fits your needs. The business office was likewise nit high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva, Kolls Oloko

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience considering the chaos of the..."

- Mhaders

It was a good experience considering the chaos of the world. My only regret was not getting the keyless entry - thank you and warm regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Caitlin Messier , Chandran

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- maurice.lamar.mack

Best purchase experience, Mercedes Benz of Natick is very friendly, sales are really professional and give me all the information I need instantly. Definetly will recommend for all who are interested in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahad Arshad, Danny Kaboub, Chandran Venkitachalam

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Howard Rosenberg who was great and helpful...."

- rmedina84

I worked with Howard Rosenberg who was great and helpful. After researching the vehicle and comparing prices, their price was fair and reasonable. Howard is a gentleman throughout and even followed up a few weeks later to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Messier, Victor Lemos

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my second vehicle from Mercedes Benz..."

- Tiffany A.

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Natick. Mr. Howard Rosenberg is by far, one the best sales associate, and Mr Jae Chong is the best finance associate that I have had the pleasure of working with. They were both very knowledgeable, thoughtful and most of all courteous. Mr. Rosenberg and Mr Chong you have a customer for life. Thank you for making my experience another great one. Tiffany A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Chong

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $75,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$75,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480