Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Boston.
Steve Boston
Steve Boston at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Steve Boston

Executive Sales/Fleet and Leasing

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

37 Reviews of Steve Boston

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have visited different Mercedes dealerships and this is..."

- wbao

I have visited different Mercedes dealerships and this is THE best one without a doubt. Steve is the definition of exceptional customer service. He is professional, knowledgeable and credible. He was very patient answering all of our questions, helped us find the best deal and provided detailed information on the purchase. It is a stressful process to buy a car but Steve went above and beyond to make my experience easy and enjoyable. I would definitely go back to him for any future purchase. We also had an amazing experience with Caroline when picking up the car. She knows the vehicle inside out and only gave us detailed and clear information on all the functions. It was an exciting delivery experience. Overall this dealership is truly wonderful and customer experience driven. I would highly recommend people to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva

Jan 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

wbao - Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Steve and Caroline make that possible! If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We wish you many happy and safe driving miles! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was completed in a timely way. Inspection revealed..."

- sbramson

Work was completed in a timely way. Inspection revealed a problem which was resolved. Communication was excellent and checkin/checkout was easy. Great service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Khalid

Dec 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

sbramson - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with our service department! We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and we're so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and if you need further assistance please do not hesitate to reach out! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again Mercedes Benz of Natick is truely a great place to..."

- rnewis

Again Mercedes Benz of Natick is truely a great place to buy and service your car . All quality personal and service is outstanding ..keepup the great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Romsey , Andrew White -Service Dept.

Dec 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

rnewis - Wow, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to know our team was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Please come back to see us again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of this dealership for 20 years...."

- Morecis

We have been customers of this dealership for 20 years. Frederick Romsey is the best service representative we have ever had! He was extremely attentive to our service needs making sure no detail was missed. We have two cars serviced here so it is very important that we have confidence in the quality of the work as well. Mercedes Benz of Natick gets the job done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Romsey

Dec 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Morecis - First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! Secondly, thank you for taking the time to write this review! Fred's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and we're so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very pleasant experience, I did not have to go..."

- skylev

It was very pleasant experience, I did not have to go back and forth , it was fast, we choose the car I liked and made a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience from the beginning to the..."

- dupedj

Absolutely amazing experience from the beginning to the end!! The entire sales team treated me like family and are all top notch! I’d recommend buying a car here to all my friends & family! Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahad Arshad, Manny Sheikh, Samantha Baptista, Caitlin Messier, Sarah Swalboski, Danny Kaboub, Andrew Pritchard, Max Elentukh

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional buying experience"

- mercedesdave

Exceptionally knowledgeable sales team and wonderful buying experience I cannot say enough about Steve Boston and Alex Zizza who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zizza, Tim Kang

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car Great price"

- Tomm

The attention I received at Mercedes of Natick, and especially from Salesman, Steve Boston, was exemplary. Car-Buying should always be this easy and satisfying!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Daniels

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Maccigar

Great product, exceptional people, beautiful facility and Steve Boston is the consummate professional. You can’t go wrong at Mercedes Benz of Natick. They make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahad Arshad , Andrew

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes of Natick"

- PB

My experience with Mercedes of Natick has always been fantastic. Just what you should expect from a Mercedes Dealership. I have bought 3 vehicles from them and always found the salesman to be friendly ,professional and knowledgeable. My recent experience with Mercedes of Natick involved service of both cars I own. Our service adviser is Fred Romsey and as always, he was right on top of everything. I asked to be called before the appointments so I could go over the service for both vehicles and the rental arrangements. Fred call me up about a week before to get things in order. The service department has always been, truly exceptional. If you have a problem, squeak, a rattle or something more serious, they really look for it and fix it. Fred Romsey did a great job of keeping me informed of the cars repair progress. Even though I live on Cape Cod, I will always bring my cars to Mercedes of Natick for service. They're that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McCracken, Fred Romsey

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,998

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $75,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$75,840