Search
Back
Start your review of Hugh Chester.
Hugh Chester
Hugh Chester, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater
5.0

Hugh Chester

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater

1350 U.S.22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

I've sold cars Since 2001 and I served for this country 8 years in the United States Marine Corps. I'm also married with 3 Children.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Hugh Chester

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman!"

- Jproscia

Hugh Chester is a great salesman. I "thought" I knew what I wanted but he worked with me until it was exactly the right car and would not let me settle for anything less than a perfect fit. He wanted to be sure I left with a smile on my face and I did. I got a beautiful vehicle at a fair price with no pressure or hassles. Every detail was attended to. This is how you buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Hugh went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope to see you again!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease trade in and new lease "

- MichaelP

I had an excellent experience with Hugh. He was able to give me the exact numbers I was looking for and comfortable with. This was the easiest, most stressless car leasing experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Hugh provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- HeirsMom

I was referred to this dealership by a salesman from another Ray Catena dealership. I contacted the manager, Charles via phone and was immediately invited to visit Bridgewater Infinity. Upon arriving a week later, I was greeted by a professional receptionist who immediately called Charles to the desk to meet with me. After greeting my son and I, Charles and I began to speak about cars that I was interested in and what would be feasible for my family and I. In order to assist me with finding a vehicle that fit my needs, Charles had to spend time talking with me. I throughly appreciated this experience because it appeared that he genuinely cared. After selecting a car, Charles introduced me to Hugh Chester, who explained all of the ins and outs and was very personable which made my time worthwhile. Hugh was patient and friendly and because of that, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle! RB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson

Jan 26, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are glad to know that Charles went above and beyond to provide you with an excellent car shopping experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you and your family are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hugh Chester"

- Kim W.

I just wanted to say thank you to Hugh Chester. I was in for service and even though he's in sales, he was able to help me with some questions I had. He took the time to sit down and listen to my concerns and help me to a great conclusion. Like I knew when he helped sell me my car, he is someone I can count on to help me through any car questions...Great salesman, great person...He really cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are always so glad to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership. It is a pleasure to know that Hugh went above and beyond to provide you with great assistance!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Kim W.

Just wanted to thank Daymond Jean and Hugh Chester. The Best guys to work with, they helped me get the car of my dreams! They made the process smooth and easy. They kept me updated from beginning to end. Best car buying experience ever!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daymond Jean

Nov 21, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are happy to know that Hugh and Daymond were able to help you get behind the wheel of your dream car. Happy driving!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,090

2019 INFINITI QX80

$76,535

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$76,535

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590