Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service at Hughes Honda
Refer Me

Hughes Honda Service

Hughes Service

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Contact Me
4.4
173 Reviews
4.4

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Hughes Honda Service

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every experience we have had with Hughes has been first rate. Our salesman still follows up to make sure we’re happy and the service staff is the best we have ever dealt with. Hughes has earned a customer More

by keith.kelly1982
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that our team at Hughes Honda continues to provide top-notch service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Friendly service. Easy appointment scheduling. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend and they will always service my Needs. More

by Dletetia
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith, KD Davis

Jun 10, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Hughes Honda! We're glad to hear our team provided fast and friendly service. We look forward to serving your needs in the future!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at this dealership in the service department is awful!!!! They did work to my car when I specifically so NO!!! It cost me almost $1000 for service I didn’t ask for. I’ve done business More

by ogg_010_
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith

May 13, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear about this experience and would like the opportunity to discuss it with you in greater detail. At your earliest convenience, would you please contact me directly? Thanks again, Lauretta Smith - Service Manager - 478.923.3500

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy check in for service friendly staff Personable nice informative puntuctual Prompt and easy check out More

by kaybgrier
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

We're glad to know that you found our check-in and checkout process easy at Hughes Honda. Our team always aims to provide friendly, informative service! Thanks for the review!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty work for fuel injection, oil change and replace a valve that was causing emissions code errors. Everything done in same visit at a reasonable price. Always satisfied with the service we receive fr More

by lgzlee01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris and company!

Mar 18, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi! We're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our service team at Hughes Honda. We always aim for efficiency and fair pricing, so it's great to see that reflected in your visit. Thanks for the review!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime I come to Hughes honda in warner robins the customer service is always great. More

by lilbit2210
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith, KD Davis

Feb 26, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi Lilbit! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Hughes Honda! We'll see you next time!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the sales man. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. The finance team was very helpful and nice. More

by lestererika040811
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

Jan 29, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi Lester! We're glad to know that our sales and finance teams at Hughes Honda were able to assist you effectively! Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate it!

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what I was told in the time I was told. Friendly people and courteous More

by Amyandalan1990
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kin

Jan 25, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi Amy! Thank you for the five-star review and kind words about our service team at Hughes Honda! We'll see you next time!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous service. Prices so far have been reasonable and service has been prompt More

by Dillybritches
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hawkins, Brent

Jan 23, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi Dilly! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Hughes Honda! We'll see you next time!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we had service on my HR-V the service was outstanding and great friendly employees. Thank you! More

by kfssouth
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi KFS South! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Hughes Honda! We'll see you next time!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Prologue car, priced at $53,095
2024 Honda Prologue
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $36,155
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,978
2018 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,732
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $24,499
2022 Kia Seltos
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $34,445
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Red exterior
eCVT
FWD