Hughes Honda Service
Hughes Honda Service at Hughes Honda
Refer Me

Hughes Honda Service | Page 2

Hughes Service

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Contact Me
4.4
175 Reviews
4.4

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Hughes Honda Service

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous service. Prices so far have been reasonable and service has been prompt More

by Dillybritches
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hawkins, Brent

Jan 23, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi Dilly! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Hughes Honda! We'll see you next time!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we had service on my HR-V the service was outstanding and great friendly employees. Thank you! More

by kfssouth
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Hughes Honda responded

Hi KFS South! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Hughes Honda! We'll see you next time!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and excellent service! Fast work as well too. The facility is very neat and clean. More

by hbridgett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're pleased that our team provided you with excellent service during your visit. We'll see you next time at Hughes Honda! Have a great ride!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Chris is always helpful and very polite. Awesome at his job! Fixed my recall with no problem. Did everything I asked. Chris is a valuable employee More

by 2sarah4cat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith, KD Davis , Chris

Dec 05, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

Hey Sarah, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to know that Chris was able to help you with your recall and provide excellent service at Hughes Honda. We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels!

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hughes Honda employees were super pleasant and accommodating, as always. Service was prompt. I was very satisfied. More

by BBeckner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Shelly

Nov 28, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

We're glad to know that our team at Hughes Honda provided you with pleasant and prompt service. Thanks for the positive feedback!

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful, always courteous, & always efficient. We’ve bought Hondas for over 30 years for a reason. More

by Jay N
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly, A.C.Srour

Nov 20, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

Jay, it's great to know that our team at Hughes Honda has been able to provide you with the helpful and efficient service you deserve. Here's to many more years of happy driving in your Honda vehicles!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought what I was told was a BRAND NEW NEVER TOUCHED Honda Accord Touring. I purchased the 2021 vehicle on 7/26/2021. I just found out when my car broke that on 7/19/2021 (7 days before I purchased the More

by Prebecca899
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

We're truly sorry to read about your experience and understand how this situation could lead you to feel misled. Transparency is key in our business, so it's concerning that you've been left with such an impression. We'd like the opportunity to look into this matter further for you and provide any necessary clarity or resolution. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can discuss what happened here directly. Thank you, Chuck Tyler - GM - 478.923.3500

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer of Hughes since 2007. They are extremely through in their inspections. I trust their judgment in any repair work needed. More

by William
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith

Oct 18, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

Hey William, we're grateful for your trust and loyalty to Hughes Honda since 2007! We always aim to provide thorough inspections and trustworthy service. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We'll see you next time. Safe travels!

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good, they even started the service 15 minutes before my appointment time. I waited for my car in the dealership and it took less than an hour to complete the job. Customer service fr More

by dynoden_14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith, KD Davis

Oct 06, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to know that you had a great experience with our service department at Hughes Honda. We'll see you next time! Have a great ride!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and service crew are good and friendly. Facilty is clean ang nice very accom I dating More

by Consulta_noel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauretta Smith, KD Davis

Aug 29, 2023

Hughes Honda responded

Consulta_noel - Your feedback is much appreciated! Thank you for supporting Hughes Honda.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,688
2016 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $20,986
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $41,349
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,990
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,460
2024 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,830
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD