Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hugo Peralta.
Hugo Peralta
Hugo Peralta at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Hugo Peralta

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Hugo Peralta

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professionalism"

- SP0282

I applaud Hugo, Joseph, Whitney, and Kyle for their professionalism. The staff listened to my needs and accommodated me as well as they could with an open and honest line of communication. That kind of attention promoted trust during the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

SP0282, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. As our customer, we will continue to work hard to provide you an efficient and honest experience with each visit. If we can answer additional questions about your car, please give any one of us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ryan

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to give strong consideration to Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford in Lewisville. Kenneth, Hugo, Ali and Taylor were all very easy to work with and made the process as smooth as possible. They thoroughly explained everything and we never felt pressured or uncomfortable. The whole buying experience took less than an hour. Give them your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Burke, Taylor Munden

Mar 21, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ryan, Offering customers an enjoyable shopping experience is our goal. Thank you for sharing your visit and recommending Kenneth and our team. Please stay in touch at 972-221-2900. We are here to continue serving your automotive needs. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I might never own a car again"

- Lugiaxdoo

Over the past three years I believe it was absolutely pointless and fruitless for me to even think about getting a car, but Joseph here at Sam pac ford of Lewisville went absolutely above and beyond for me. Thank you Sam pac Ford and thank you Joseph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bonnette, Taylor Munden

Mar 01, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Lugiaxdoo, Never say never when it comes to helping a customer into a new vehicle. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to help you out. Stay in touch with future auto needs. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars for 5 star Ford!"

- Lindsay A

Great vehicle, at a great price, and great service! Thanks Hugo and Taylor! We love our new truck!! ?? We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden , I think her name is Amber, in aftermarket parts.

Feb 26, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Lindsay, Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck. It was the pleasure of our staff to help you get the right vehicle and we are here to continue serving you when questions arise. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- Crowj09

This is my third truck from this dealership. They provide great service and have a very friendly staff. I will give them first shot at my business next time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bonnette, Kyle Wasson

Feb 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Crowj09, We love being your go-to dealership. Congratulations on your purchase of another great Ford and Thank You for your return visit. We appreciate you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- sergioalt

Great service, everyone was super accommodating with the needs i needed. I really enjoyed every employees attitude. Everyone was awesome. I would recommend anyone to visit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

sergioalt, Thank you for the recommendation and we really appreciate the 5-star rating. Congratulations on the purchase of your truck and we welcome you back to review any of its features. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience. Friendly service. "

- EZLN420

Hugo was great to work with. He answered every question I had. I never once felt pressured into buying something I didn't want. Im very happy with my new purchase and I'll highly recommend Hugo to others. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

EZLN420, We are certain you are loving your commute in your new Ford. We want to continue serving you any time you have questions about your new car and its technology. Please stop back at your convenience so that we can assure you are enjoying the ride to the max. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck buyer!"

- David1

I walked in just to look at a few trucks and after working with Hugo, drove out in a new truck. Very professional from when I first walked in all the way through financing and everyone treated me and my wife great. Didn’t know what type of truck that I wanted but left with exactly the right truck for me. I will also say that Kyle the financial wizard made things easy and this was the best experience I have had in buying a new car! Dealership had a great inventory and had every different combination to test out. I would recommend for the professionalism that each and everyone seemed to have and I will buy my wife’s next car from here. David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson

Feb 08, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

David, It would be awesome to work with you and your wife on another vehicle purchase. In the meantime, enjoy your new Ford truck and please let us know if you would like to revisit its technology features or review the maintenance schedule at 972-221-2900. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealer in DFW!!!"

- stinatx31

Great customer service from the moment you walk in the door!!! Our salesperson Hugo made the whole process very smooth and we were able to make a deal with very little negotiation since their vehicles are priced well within fair market value. The finance team took great care of us and there was no surprises or up selling. You will not be disappointed if you shop here as they take very good care of their customers. I’m so glad we made the drive to come here cause we drove away with the exact vehicle we wanted at a great deal!!! They have definitely made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden, William Mills

Feb 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

stinatx31, It would be great to have you back at Five Star Ford Lewisville for future auto needs. In the meantime, Hugo or I am available at 972-221-2900 if you would like a refresher on any of your new Ford's features. Enjoy and thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (745 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,398

2019 Ford F-350

$71,398

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,057

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,057

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,816

2019 Ford F-150

$35,816

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,159

2019 Ford Expedition

$71,159

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,535

2019 Ford F-150

$32,535

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,851

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,851