About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Humberto Salas.
Humberto Salas
Humberto Salas, Senior Sales Consultant, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Humberto Salas

Senior Sales Consultant

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Humberto Salas

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- natalia

I had such a great experience at this dealership! In particular with the sales person Humberto Salas, which helped me to be confident with my choice. He ensured I test drive the car (I was there for a Pilot, but not sure how I would feel driving such a big car), he explained me everything about the car, all the features in such a didactic way! After the test drive and his tour I was so certain of my decision and happy with my new acquisition! And then when it goes to the pick up, the dealership continue to surprise me! The finance manager Matt Andrews was extremely professional and efficient! He explained me all my options and walked me through all the documents very professionally. I was so happy to know I have car wash for free for life! They offer you water and coffee while you are there, have a full cafeteria and make sure your experience is positive. Humberto has even paired my phone before I left :). I will definitely purchase all my cars there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews

Jun 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Humberto was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience again. "

- Theresa

This is my second purchase at Hamilton Honda and both times Humberto Salas was my salesman. He is a man of his word and very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership, and in particular Humberto Salas if you are looking for a no haggle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Rybakov

Jun 10, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Theresa, we are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lroz607

We had the pleasue of leasing another vehicle from Hamilton Honda. It’s the best. We have also referred a lot of friends and family members over the years. The staff is helpful and friendly and it makes the long process of car buying a breeze. So glad we were able to work with Jeff Breza, Humberto & Becky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Jeff Breza

Jun 09, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Best, John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with 2 sales people at Hamilton Honda"

- Tucky K.

I purchased and leased many Honda autos from Hamilton Honda and my recent experience with Maria Gordillo was as positive as it could be.. Maria is a lovely person who sincerely wanted to make sure that I felt at home. She not only listens, she also hears. She is warm, friendly and easy to talk to with and has a great sense of humor. Her honesty and integrity was self-evident from the first moment I met her. Her work ethic and follow thru became more evident throughout the purchasing process. Maria was assisted by Humberto Salas who is another excellent sales rep at Hamilton Honda. He is experienced and very knowledgeable. I feel so good about my new car purchase and my hope is that the management know that they have 2 winners in Maria and Humberto. Tucky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as always on my 3rd time lease"

- Edloveshonda

As always, Jeff Breza made it possible for me to lease the latest HRV 2018 in the exterior and interior color that we wanted. I just texted him the day before about the possibility of getting the HRV with the best financial option. Jeff made all necessary arrangement in their dealership and made it possible for me to come the next morning, and the HRV color of my choice has been already reserved for me. Needless to say, after all paperwork is done, with the help of Humberto and Matt, and Oliwia who communicated with me as well from her out-of-country vacation, we drove home with the latest Honda HRV. Jeff was there as soon as we arrived in the morning, making sure we are being helped, and he even had the brand new HRV washed before we came. Amazing professionalism! This is my 3rd time leasing through Jeff, with the 1st one being a Honda CRV which I have already returned when the lease ended, and I got my 2nd lease of Honda CRV EX. So currently, 2 of my vehicles are on lease from Hamilton Honda, and I am a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone who needs a Honda vehicle, as this dealership, in my opinion, is the best in New Jersey! I would also like to add that the CRV and HRV that I am currently leasing comes with free 3 year car washes and oil changes in their facility. I can't imagine myself ever going to another dealer for Honda, simply because Hamilton Honda is the best! With their best manager Jeff Breza, and with their best staff! - Ed of Bridgewater, New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Edloveshonda, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Jeff and our team was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- ChristieT

Our salesperson, Humberto, was the first car salesperson who didn't act like a car salesperson (I mean that in a very good way). He treated us like old friends or family of his and that is how he spoke to us too. He made the entire experience absolutely wonderful. He also took the time to answer all of our questions and review all features about the car. He even knew what to do if I let the battery in my remote control die. Also if there were areas the financial department was going to know more about, he didn't hesitate to let us know to ask her when we met with her. I respect his knowledge and also willingness to say he doesn't know but where we can find the answer. Our Finance Manager, Rebecca, was also outstanding. She explained everything to us in detail and provided print out of all of the options, prices, and the ultimate monthly payment. She even ran different options and finance rates to give us more information to make decisions based on. She was also very nice and provided an excellent experience. Both her and Umberto made us feel like you cared about us and we weren't just another sale. We have never been to Hamilton Honda before. Humberto gave us the full and complete tour of the facility even before we sat down to discuss details of buying the car. This is the first dealership that we have been to that has ever done that before even to give us details of what you do with the used oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone

Oct 09, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well, Christie. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent handling by the sales department: Mr.Salas...."

- victor6542

The whole process was well worth our while......their attempt to sell protection plans took a little long.The sales person was the best part of the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Humberto was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Bushmaster225

Three years ago, I bought a car for my daughter with Andrew as are salesman. His laid back no pressure personality made it a pleasurable experience. Now I don’t dread the car buying ordeal. (bickering over price, dealers lying, etc). I wanted a 2017 Accord so I knew I would get a fair price at Hamilton. Andrew has been promoted to Finance. I meet Humberto who personality was like Andrew’s. No pressure. No, “Will you purchase the vehicle today?” He simply said “I’ll try to get the price you want.” Humberto knows the Honda product is well informed of all the features and trims I paid what I expected. Meet with Andrew, he continued the no pressure sales. He presented to me what Honda had to offer. We then closed the deal. If you need a vehicle give Humberto and Andrew a chance I don’t believe you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

May 05, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome First Time Buying Experience"

- Alexandra H

For hearing about how lengthy and stressful buying a new car can be, my first experience getting a new car was phenomenal. Humberto was so friendly and personable which was nice because he didn't make it all about business. Even though I got there late, he still took the time to go over every detail about the car. It was an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised "

- majjam

This dealership has exceeded our expectations after many years of car purchasing/leasing. The facility is like no other with much thought to customer experience. We were in good hands with Humberto Salas who was sure to explain all the features and enhancements to this Civic. Looking forward to referring this dealership to our family and friends. Mike and Mary Ann Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug, Ash Selim

Mar 02, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (1121 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675