Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hung Dinh.
Hung Dinh
Hung Dinh, Sales Consultant, Delray Honda
4.8

Hung Dinh

Sales Consultant

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Hung Dinh

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Purchase"

- aawang63553

I worked with Hung and buying a car for the first was extraordinarily painless. I was able to purchase, register, insure and leave with the car all in one day. Hung was quite helpful and knowledgeable and definitely helped make the process smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership as their employees are exemplary and committed to working with you in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Happy, customer#1

I was out looking for a pre owned vertical for my 21 year old son. We must have been to 20 dealerships in two day looking for the right car for him. We were getting ready to leave Delray Honda when our salesman Hung Dinh asked us to give him 5 more minutes to talk to the sales Mgr. He came back and said I have two more cars to show you that were a little out of our budget and that he would work with us. We looked at the Honda Accord that my son like very much, and a Honda Civic 2 door sport coupe. My son instantly liked the Honda Civic, he took it for a test drive and enjoyed the car. Hung took the time to show him all the features and benefit to the car, he went back to his Sale manager to work the numbers. It was a little over our budget! My son loved the car. We ended up paying cash and he drive the car home that day! Hung Dinh was very patient with my son and he was very happy that Hung took the time to explain how everything in the car worked including connecting the blue tooth to his cell phone when we were just looking at the car. After looking at cars for two days and 20 dealerships or more Hung Dinh won our confidence to purchase from Delray Honda. Everyone at Delray Honda was very nice and respectful and made it very enjoyable experience purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Reynolds

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda rocks"

- Billsgirl

We had a very pleasant experience shopping for a new car We had already protested at various dealerships other SUVs and decided on a Honda We received a great trade in our SUV and the interest rate on financing was lowest by far. This included our credit union. Our salesman Cirilo was patient understood our specifications and never tried to pressure us into adding on anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cirilo Gil

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Caribboy13

Very quick to greet and get down to business which is great. I was assigned to Hung. He was very professional and polite. I left my vehicle to get a transmission fluid replacement, he called me later after the multi-point inspection and informed me of other issues, I opted to fix a few that day as well. Service time was quick in relation to what was being worked on. Will definitely be coming back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Spedles7

Beautiful facility. Excellent service. Attentive to customers. My service associate, Hung Dinh was outstanding! I was given a loaner car without requesting one...very convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once car is bought they wipe their hands of you!"

- Dom S.

Bought a 2018 Chevrolet Suburban with a squeak, and once the car was paid for Mr. Coker forgets your phone number (doesn't return calls) An tried to get me to do his job. I had to set up service and when I set everything up the car came back with the same exact squeak that Mr. Coker said he didn't hear but his service dept. certainly did." I GOT HHE TRUCK BACK EXACTLY AS WHEN I GAVE IT TO Delray Hondas service department", & never even got a follow up call to find out if the problem was resolved. He must rate himself because he's certainly not a 4.9 Star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Zack Coker

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachary Coker"

- Dom S.

Don't deal with this dealership ever, they sell and forget you exist. Impossible to contact by internet, unless they want to sell you a car, then their available. Salesman stinks, doesn't help you at all, dissatisfied customer/senior! Had to do all the setting up myself to get the $43K, 2018 Chevy suburban they sold me, repaired & take it to Chevy myself. they know how to see and make promises and then just walk away from you like you don't exist. Terrible, next step is to call Honda Corporate offices & let them know about the terrible service they provide! Domenick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Zack Coker

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Leesh287

Sal was a pleasure to work with, I would highly recommend him if purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone at Delray Honda was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pilato

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and not pushy"

- Stephen W.

I worked with Hung Dinh and I had a fantastic experience. He was knowledgable and also patient. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision while working with him. He also continued to work with me after my purchase to make sure I had everything I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Pot.m98

It was clear that Mr. Dinh genuinely wanted to help me and cared about everything I needed/wanted. He really took the time to show me everything about the car and overall had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$29,972

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976