About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hunter Jackson.
Hunter Jackson
Hunter Jackson, Certified Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis
4.9

Hunter Jackson

Certified Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

900 N Lindbergh Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Hunter Jackson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an awesome experience!"

- MayhemSTL

My trip to your dealership was wonderful. Hunter kept my skepticism at ease throughout the entire buying process. I couldn't be happier with my used Forester XT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy, no hassle, went the extra mile(s)"

- TRENNER0 Verified Customer

Hunter and John went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted, from another dealership out of state. Hunter was very careful and thorough, and spent just the right amount of time helping us with the key features of the car at delivery. The minor issues we experienced were easily fixed and with little hassle. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Helpful"

- Subaru girl

When I come in for my 6 month checkups, Brian is always very attentive, and I know I am good to go when I leave there. Everyone is super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton, John Harman

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson- Hunter Jackson "

- Linda

Hunter Jackson impressed me before I came to Lou FUSZ by sending me a video of himself introducing himself and my 2015 Rav 4. Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Jas7450

My wife and I were very pleased with the staff at Lou Fusz Sabaru. Hunter Jackson was great & beyond in showing us the Forester’s features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- baderrev

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Crosstrek at Lou Fusz Subaru. We could not ask for a better salesman and buying experience. Hunter Jackson was friendly, stress-free and very knowledgeable. We will go back to Lou Fusz every time we need to buy or service a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hunter did a great job!"

- Klvonahsen

No complaints whatsoever. Given great service from the moment we pulled up to the dealership. Hunter helped us through our entire car buying process and was determined to find us a quality car. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks! Kurtis and Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fusz, Kyle Wohlschlaeger

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I learned something about buying a new 2018 Subaru Forester"

- DanielRoberts

Hunter Jackson is a very friendly gentleman and also is an excellent sale person. He is very helpful to my son Ryan while he explained everything to my son about his new car and other things on his car. It is worth education to Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came all the way from Louisville, KY!"

- J.D. Verified Customer

Although there are multiple Subaru dealers in Louisville, KY, nothing beats the quality of service that I received from Hunter Jackson. He helped me custom order a brand new Subaru Impreza that fit my preferences perfectly. Hunter was amazing with his communication, thanked me with personalized videos after each of our interactions, kept me updated on my car while it was being built, and really went above and beyond. I drove all the way from Louisville to St. Louis to pick up my car. Doing business with Hunter has been one of the best car buying experiences. I left feeling confident and comfortable in my new Impreza. I would recommend him to absolutely everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- avshephard Verified Customer

Brought car in for oil change. And to check tire pressure light. Tire pressure light indicator was not addressed. Tire pressure light remains on. Was told tire pressure was 50 psi, had been monitoring the pressure since the light came on and kept it at 38 psi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,426

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,655

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,995

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,400

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,231

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,063

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,308