Hunter Pierson
Hunter Pierson at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Hunter Pierson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Putting Dreams in Driveways.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Hunter Pierson

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter and Team were absolutely Exceptional to work with. I will be recommending Dover Honda and all of Icl to my friends and family More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo, Katie Jones

Jun 20, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been outstanding in terms of quality and service. The sales folks like Paula and Hunter are knowledgeable and respond to your concerns. Well done team Dover Honda! Peter Mathieu More

by Peter Mathieu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko, Paula Redden, Josh Healey - da Bomb! This guy is Mr. answer with a great touch of professionalism

Dec 13, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Paula, Hunter, and our team and we look forward to working with you again. Congrats on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drake and Hunter were extremely prompt in responding to my questions about the 2022 Honda Insight. They helped schedule a test drive and within two days, I closed on the car. I am very comfortable with my More

by Griffin Roberge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko, Paula Redden, Drake Richter

Aug 29, 2021

Dover Honda responded

We are very happy, Griffin, to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dover team of Paula, Hunter and Ronnie made my car buying experience a truly positive one. Highly recommend you give them the opportunity for your next car purchase. More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Frontudo, Paula Redden

May 12, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Doug, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Felt very welcomed and very happy with my purchase. Paula and Hunter where perfect! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know! More

by Bjkrylan23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Apr 09, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paula and Hunter here at Dover Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dover Honda was fabulous, friendly, and efficient in assisting me in purchasing my vehicle. Paula was warm and welcoming upon my entrance and Hunter was very quick about my purchase details and accommo More

by kewguice
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Mar 29, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Hunter and Paula had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and even helped us figured out the cool new features of the new car before we drove away. Highly recommend for new any purchase. More

by Christopher Merrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Feb 21, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Christopher, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service. Dover Honda was transparent throughout the process and thoroughly answered all my questions about purchasing and registering a car when moving to the area from out of state. Exc More

by Alie Brandt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Oct 13, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Alie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Hunter and Paula. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,487
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,687
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,987
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,987
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,487
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive