Becky Vanbobo
Becky Vanbobo at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Becky Vanbobo

Finance Manager

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

When I am not at work I am home with my loving family BBQing in the backyard with our pup or out and about to see new sights. When I am at work, I am here for you! Let me help you with your financing needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Becky Vanbobo

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Copy of sent to Honda USA. When I bought the car I saw a dent on the right side rocker panel and the skirt was scraped off showing bare metal. I agreed to taking paint and tou More

by Wren
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury, Cathy Smith , Rick Santos

Jun 12, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Wren, I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. It's clear we fell short in providing the level of service you deserve and expect. If you'd like to discuss this further or need any assistance, please reach out directly. Thank you, Mike Watson - General Manager - 603-609-1984

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was great, starting with the GM Tony to the sales rep Rick. I would definitely recommend them to my friends. More

by graybo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Hi Graybo! We're delighted to know that Tony, and Rick from our team at Dover Honda made your experience a great one! Thanks for recommending us, we look forward to assisting your friends in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved working with Michelle! Very professional and she is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with. More

by blane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Doyle

Feb 28, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Hi Blane, we're glad to know you had a great experience working with Michelle at Dover Honda. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future! Safe travels! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever at Dover Honda over the last couple of days. Dave was relaxed, informed, and efficient, with no pressure whatsoever. I ended up with the perfect tr More

by Dave C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave April

Feb 29, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Dave, we're delighted to know you had a pleasant vehicle purchase experience at Dover Honda. It's great that Dave was able to assist you efficiently and without pressure. Enjoy your new truck! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the dealership! David April was very helpful with the delivery process! Charley Lawrence greeted me with a great attitude and no pressure. I had done my research pr More

by nickboston1988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Hi Nick! We're delighted to know that David and Charley provided you with a great experience at Dover Honda. We appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy the ride in your car. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase ever! WONDERFUL team!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!!! More

by jlbdlbx2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Adams

Jan 03, 2024

Dover Honda responded

We're so glad to know that your car-buying experience at Dover Honda was a breeze! Thank you for recommending us, we truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David April clearly explained our Honda Civic purchase options and simplified the stressful car buying process. More

by john.miller
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave April

Nov 27, 2023

Dover Honda responded

John, we're glad to know David was able to provide a smooth car-buying experience for you here at Dover Honda. We hope you're enjoying your new Honda Civic! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always been timely n courteous. The payment process is excellent n personnel great to deal with. Thanks all. More

by Jdrum428
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Jdrum428, we're glad to know you've had consistently positive experiences with our team. We appreciate your kind words about our payment process and personnel! Thank you! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever experienced. A great, well run organization with outstanding Service personnel. More

by johnpomerleau93
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McIntyre

Oct 19, 2023

Dover Honda responded

John, we're delighted to know you had such a positive experience at Dover Honda. Thanks for the high praise! We truly appreciate it and look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unquestionably the best Sales Representative ever, Allan Lepler's approach is absolutely perfect - and very much appreciated! After warmly welcoming my wife and I to the dealership, Allan listened to us car More

by Barry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler

Aug 25, 2023

Dover Honda responded

Hey Barry, we're delighted to know that Allan made your car-buying experience at Dover Honda a memorable one. We appreciate you taking the time to share this detailed feedback and will pass along your kind words! Thank you for your loyalty and recommendation! We'll see you on your next visit! Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,465
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,050
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,975
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $32,987
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,987
2023 Honda CR-V
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,987
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive