Becky Vanbobo
Becky Vanbobo at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Becky Vanbobo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

When I am not at work I am home with my loving family BBQing in the backyard with our pup or out and about to see new sights. When I am at work, I am here for you! Let me help you with the purchase of your next vehicle, no stress, no pressure.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Becky Vanbobo

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our third Honda purchase at this Dealership. Excellent customer service and all questions answered. No high pressure sales, great attentiveness and very easy process from start to finish. Ver More

by richards56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko, Paula Redden, Drake Richter

Nov 14, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new 2022 Ridgeline! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky and Paula were extremely helpful and flexible, helping me trade in my Subaru for a brand new HR-V. Thanks Becky! More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Sep 13, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Dover Honda. Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In February, I came in to your dealership to test drive a 2021 Ridgeline. My salesperson was Becky who was a pleasure to deal. I also met briefly with Paula and enjoyed meeting with her. As a result my co More

by concordmike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Mike, thank you for providing your contact information to us. A representative from our dealership will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you for your patience. Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula and Becky were great and very help! Took the time to make sure I was comfortable and the car was just what I wanted! Thank you very much! More

by Jayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

May 02, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Jayne, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Paula, Becky, and our sales team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE Dover Honda and its friendly and knowledgable staff. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda and we will keep going back and definitely recommend dealership to others. A special thanks and shout ou More

by JR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Colety , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Mar 01, 2021

Dover Honda responded

It's great to hear that Becky, Marsha, and Jill was able to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your new CR-V HyBrid! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula and Dover Honda have proven to be the most straight forward and sincere dealership I have done business with in 25 years of my car buying life. Paula gave me very fast and honest quotes on the cost More

by nufb39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden, Jake St. Clair

Dec 07, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. I'm glad to hear that Paula and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Dover Honda. I met Paula in 2018 when I bought my first pilot. This time around she was nothing but accommodating, professional and intuitive in helping me upgrade. Becky was my sales rep and between More

by melcal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Nov 12, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Paula had the opportunity to work with you again, and that Becky and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep Becky was very sweet. I had one complaint that they did not go over the contract. Was shocked at the interest rate. They should give the customer all the details so they can make a wise decis More

by Ddesmarais0185
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Oct 27, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent experience working with Becky, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new Honda HRV! Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most positive car-buying experience my husband and I have ever had. Becky was so amazing to work with - she knew every detail and feature of the cars and she made the whole experience so p More

by Amybeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Jones , Paula Redden, Jake St. Clair

Oct 27, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Amybeth, It's great to hear that Becky was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky and Paula were absolutely AMAZING to work with!! Beyond easy and seamless. No pressure whatsoever, and I'm in love with my new CRV. Seriously, the best customer service ever. More

by nicolek.pollack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Aug 31, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Nicole! It's great to hear that Becky and Paula were able to get you into a new CRV. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2009 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,987
2009 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,487
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,899
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,799
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $15,735
2014 Honda Odyssey
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,987
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive