Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hunter Reeves.
Hunter Reeves
Hunter Reeves at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Hunter Reeves

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Hunter Reeves

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hunter was fantastic and worked hard with me to get the..."

- Melissa

Hunter was fantastic and worked hard with me to get the price and car I was looking for ! We left so happy !! Thank you Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Friendly staff that are so helpful...."

- Techforpaws06

Awesome dealership! Friendly staff that are so helpful. This is my 2nd Honda and I will be back for more. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hunter was very helpful and helped me to fully understand..."

- Kelsey.Foley

Hunter was very helpful and helped me to fully understand to whole process and walked me through it to make sure I was getting the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is super friendly and I had a great..."

- sk13

Everyone here is super friendly and I had a great experience buying my used car at this dealership despite it not being certified pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest and professional staff. Hunter answered my..."

- Jim

Very honest and professional staff. Hunter answered my all of my questions regarding the various vehicles, and Armando was very helpful with the financing issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- cboll588

Hunter was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! Dave got the finance part done quickly and efficiently. Thanks to all! It was a great experience. We will definitely be recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about how patient and informed, along..."

- divatysen

I cannot say enough about how patient and informed, along with going additional confusion I had as to what to do, Hunter Reeves handled my new car lease. He deserved a medal for taking such good care of me. Mike Little gave me much attention and patience also. Both were fantastic. Thank you, Hunter & Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Yendri Badilla

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by Kaitlin Korgeski from internet dep...."

- can

I was contacted by Kaitlin Korgeski from internet dep. who was very friendly and we set up a meeting, I met with Hunter Reeves from sales, who helped me through the rest of the way, while in search of an odyssey. Hunter gave me his cell number, I was in contact with him throughout my search, he answered all of questions even on his off day. At the same time Kaitlin also kept in touch, making sure all went as planned! Hunter got me a great deal and closed the deal with the best price in all of jersey, after extensive research! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Kaitlin Korgeski

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as we came in Mike remembered us and gave us the..."

- mjm1730

As soon as we came in Mike remembered us and gave us the best he could. Also Hunter was very friendly and did his best to make our purchase the best it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear that Mike and Hunter could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was very helpful in my search for my first car and..."

- Ksmith

Hunter was very helpful in my search for my first car and with his dedication I was able to walk out of there with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935