Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Armando Daniel Lopez.
Armando Daniel Lopez
Armando Daniel Lopez at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Armando Daniel Lopez

Finance Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

517 Reviews of Armando Daniel Lopez

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiance and I went into DCH Honda tonight (March, 4th,..."

- Lauren W.

My fiance and I went into DCH Honda tonight (March, 4th, 2021). We couldn't be happier with our salesman Andres! He was the amazing! I previously worked at a car dealership, so I know firsthand how cut throat salesmen can be. Needless to say, we were very anxious and worried that we would be taken advantage of. That couldn't have been anything further from the experience Andres Espinosa provided us. He was knowledgeable, friendly beyond belief, fair and extremely honest. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and valued. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from DCH Honda do yourself the favor and ask for Andres. It's evident that his customers happiness is what comes first to him. He treated us as if we were his own friends or family. Andres is simply the very best, go to him, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Espinosa

Mar 05, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello Lauren. our team is thrilled to know Andre provided you and your fiance with an excellent visit! We are happy to know you found him to be informative and trustworthy and we hope to see you back for any future needs. Thank you again for this kind recommendation!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter is absolutely AMAZING!! He helped me drive home in..."

- Degan

Hunter is absolutely AMAZING!! He helped me drive home in the car that I really wanted!! 5 stars ALL AROUND! I have been with DCH Honda for 10+ years and will continue to do so!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Reeves

Mar 05, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for this great review! Our team is pleased to know you had an excellent experience working with Hunter and we hope to see you back at DCH Kay Honda for any future needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with the folks at DCH Kay..."

- thejamesthomasgroup

Excellent experience working with the folks at DCH Kay Honda. This is the fifth car we are getting from them and we are totally satisfied. Scott Wendling is exceptional!! He is professional, courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable and made our purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling

Mar 05, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for this great review! Our team is pleased to know you had an excellent experience and we hope to see you back at DCH Kay Honda for any future needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH is a great dealership and we had fantastic service by..."

- thejamesthomasgroup

DCH is a great dealership and we had fantastic service by Scott. We were extremely satisfied with the whole experience and we would highly recommend DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved our experience from our initial phone call until..."

- Rdavis567

We loved our experience from our initial phone call until we took this picture!! The staff was so accommodating!! We will certainly be back. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All were respectful of my time and professional in all..."

- Victor.rizzuto

All were respectful of my time and professional in all ways. Expectations were achieved and I am happy with the outcome. My salesman, Eric Morgenstern was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Hughes, Eric Morgenstern

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband's experience with Kay Honda was fantastic...."

- dmvdeluca

My husband's experience with Kay Honda was fantastic. Everyone at the dealership was professional, helpful & very accommodating. He was impressed how COVId safe the dealership is & was very pleased. Also he loves his new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Calderon

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest and professional staff. Hunter answered my..."

- Jim

Very honest and professional staff. Hunter answered my all of my questions regarding the various vehicles, and Armando was very helpful with the financing issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Reeves

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He gave me an amazing deal and was super patience. Easy..."

- nataarias2002

He gave me an amazing deal and was super patience. Easy to understand and extremely friendly. Went out his way to make it a special experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall service provided by Armando Lopez, Mark..."

- Wmkelly123

Excellent overall service provided by Armando Lopez, Mark Kamatoy and Ms. Henderson. They were extremely considerate during the buying process. My wife and I were pleased and impressed with the overall quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kamatoy, Lashae Henderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,590

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,590