Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Kay Honda

Eatontown, NJ

4.9
5,657 Reviews
DCH Kay Honda is here to serve our customers, and we pride ourselves in your Safety and our employees. Please contact us with any questions about your visit to the dealership - we will make it as easy as possible for you. Buy or lease a Honda at a New Jersey Honda dealership with a huge selection of vehicles and a proven history of delivering customer happiness. At DCH Kay Honda, we do more than sell and service cars—we take care of our customers The DCH Way. Our Honda dealership in New Jersey has built a business geared towards your complete satisfaction and peace of mind. Whether you’re shopping for a new, certified or used vehicles, looking for Honda parts and accessories, or bringing your vehicle in for routine maintenance, you always receive the highest level of customer service and personal attention here…simply because you deserve it.

200 State Route 36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,659 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Such an amazing place , the staff is very nice and..."

- Dnaya Jules

Such an amazing place , the staff is very nice and friendly especially my salesman Justin Raymond!! The place is also very clean!! I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"My car buying experience could not have been any better...."

- Aespi1717

My car buying experience could not have been any better. The hospitality that Ekaterina showed me was very comforting. Her knowledge on the car not only surprised me but made me realize that I was in good hands. Not to mention, Armando and Carlos were pleasant to worn with, very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Alyssia was patient and fair, always giving me more than..."

- kellymurphy

Alyssia was patient and fair, always giving me more than option and never pressured me into making any decision I wasn’t comfortable with. I would highly recommend Alyssia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Madison Kautz, made my car-buying experience stress-free..."

- Karen E.

Madison Kautz, made my car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable. I will certainly buy from DCH Kay Honda again, and refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen and Amy to get list of available CR-V EX models from which to choose
July 26, 2021

"Eric and DCH Kay Honda were very helpful and patient with..."

- Scottcos2485

Eric and DCH Kay Honda were very helpful and patient with finding me the best available options for my purchase. Even helped me find an insurance company with the best rates. Thank you Eric and DCH Kay Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Eric was very professional. answered all the question..."

- Navdeepkaur

Eric was very professional. answered all the question very honestly. we had the wonderful experience purchasing the vehicle. He made the process very easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review. It's wonderful for us to hear that your experience could be an easy one. Safe travels and stop by DCH Kay Honda again to see the team!

July 26, 2021

"They were able to get me an appt quickly when my..."

- Bani

They were able to get me an appt quickly when my condenser stopped working. They were professional and my car was done in a timely manner. I always go to this dealership, I consider them family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review, we consider you family too! We appreciate your time and business. Make sure to stop by and see the team again at DCH Kay Honda!

July 26, 2021

"Eric was extremely engaged and personable. Whenever he..."

- Danuglia

Eric was extremely engaged and personable. Whenever he had to step away from the desk, to check financing or check the status of the inquiry, he never left us sitting more than 5 minutes without checking back on us to see if we needed anything. Eric and Kay Honda made this my best car buying experience so far

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that Eric could provide you with the best car buying experience so far. Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again at DCH Kay Honda!

July 26, 2021

"Professional courteous service. Very pleased with the..."

- Jmccann32

Professional courteous service. Very pleased with the whole process. In and out the door in under two hours. Nice easy transaction. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Nice and easy is what our team aims to deliver for the customers that stop in at DCH Kay Honda. We're glad to see that you could have a satisfying experience. Thank you for choosing us!

July 25, 2021

"It was our first time buying a Honda and Alyssia was..."

- tnetti

It was our first time buying a Honda and Alyssia was great. The process went very smooth and quick. We would highly recommend your dealership and Alyssia as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

It's our teams pleasure to deliver a positive experience for you. We're pleased to hear that Alyssia could get you set in a new Honda. We hope to see you again when you're ready for your next one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,659 results