Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DCH Kay Honda

4.9

3,828 Lifetime Reviews

200 State Route 36, Eatontown, New Jersey 07724
Call (732) 982-2732

3828 Reviews of DCH Kay Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"I had a superb experience!"

- Terri

Mr. Theron Horne made our day! He is very helpful and polite with me, my son and husband. He was able to answer all our questions and he was very patient with us. He never pressured us for anything . He was very thorough and always willing to help with our questions! I feel very blessed and I will always recommend him for his great behavior and superb public relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you, Terri. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Terri make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 19, 2019

"Recent Service"

- JW

Great overall experience. The team was fantastic all around! While I was given a discount for the work performed (brakes, wheel alignment, oil change), I do find it crazy to be charged a little over $470 dollars for labor and $150 in parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review! I am so delighted to know we could give you an overall good experience. We will certainly take your recommendation about the on our labor prices. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance!

September 19, 2019

"Good dealer, and program"

- ?

My experience with DCH Kay Honda was great as always. The problem is with the Sentinel program. The story is I picked up a large piece of metal in my tire. I called Roadside Assistance and they came out and changed the tire very quickly. I took the car to DCH Honda in Eatotown, NJ thinking the tire would be replaced. This was not the case. I was told that they would plug the rather large hole in my tire rather than replace it. I was told it would hold well and everything would be fine. I hope it does and I am not stuck somewhere on a cold rainy night with a flat tire. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don'tknow
Sep 19, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your review, Dave. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to learn more and see how I can further assist. Please contact me at 732-676-9971 at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Ken Kallok, Service Director

September 18, 2019

"Fourth repair on brand new car"

- Sfyfe

This was my 4th attempt to repair the same issue on my 2019 Pilot. The electrical screen keeps having the same software glitch where it blacks out , completely shutting down . Not to mention that when I turn off the car, the screen still is on Which could ultimately drain my battery causing me to be stranded. In May, The entire unit was replaced but clearly the issue is still occurring . This is my 5th Honda and never have I had any issues with my previous cars. Honda has always been extremely Reliable but this time around I feel like I have gotten a lemon. I’m Very concerned!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this thorough feedback. I am sorry to hear about your current car and that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. I would like to learn more about your recent experience in hopes to redeem any further issues you may have. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 732-676-9988 ext. 1002. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ruben Arcila, General Sales Manager

September 18, 2019

"Service "

- Marco

Excellent in every step of way from checkmin to paying and service and how much they go out of the way to make sure all your needs are taken care off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Marco, thank you for writing this amazing review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a positive one and hope to service you again in the future.

September 18, 2019

"Great service!"

- Laurentdc

Tiffany has been great, she is trying to help me solve my problem with my Honda Odyssey. I highly recommend DCH for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Lauren, thank you for writing this great review! We are so pleased you had an exceptional experience with us. I will give Tiffany your kind regards and hope to service you again soon.

September 18, 2019

"Great Dealership and Service Department"

- Nessa

As always, no problem getting a timely appointment. Courteous and friendly scheduler. Promptly greeted upon arrival, correct details of services needed and any additional needs discussed. Prices are discussed in advance and no surprise additions. The whole building is clean and the waiting area is very pleasant. Waiting time is appropriate for the work being done. Good review of work when completed with detailed receipt. Easy and quick payment system. Special thanks to Max B. and Micah C. for their help this visit. This place is excellent! I don't know which nice ladies scheduled me and did the office part, but she/they were truly nice and knowledgeable to work with. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Also the nice fellow who greets you when you first drive in. Please see above comments for others. Mickey H has helped me in the past, too.
Sep 19, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are thrilled that your experiences with us have gone so smoothly. I will give your kind regards to Max and Micah; we hope to service you again soon.

September 18, 2019

"service"

- D. Kovalskiy

Thank's for fast service, because I don't have an appointment. I have qualifying white list and estimates for future service. thank's again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are thrilled you had a quick and easy experience with us. We hope to service you again in the future.

September 17, 2019

"Very Informative and a pleasant experience"

- Sean

Ron was great from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left with our purchased vehicle. He was honest and took the time to help a newly married couple like ourselves through the steps of purchasing our first vehicle together. I would highly recommend Ron if you are interested in purchasing or leasing a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Sean, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are thrilled that your experience was exceptional. I will give your kind regards to Ron and hope to service you again in the future.

September 16, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Rossini C.

Ron was very kind and welcoming since the moment I got there and very helpful throughout the lease process of my car! Highly recommend going to DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are glad to hear your experience was a positive one. I will give your kind regards to Ron and hope to service you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,828 results