Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raymond Furslew.
Raymond Furslew
Raymond Furslew at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Raymond Furslew

Finance

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Raymond Furslew

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was so quick, friendly, and attentive and got me..."

- George

Alyssia was so quick, friendly, and attentive and got me the best deal possible. Ray in finance was great too and the whole process was no hassle beginning to end 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V..."

- lauren.dickie26

Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V and wound up leaving with a brand new 2021 Lease! Thanks to Mike, Nick and everyone at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown! Best dealership I have ever dealt with. This is now my 3rd HR-V! Would highly recommend this location. Go check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was amazing, so helpful and patient! Very honest..."

- storm28

Alyssia was amazing, so helpful and patient! Very honest and open about the process which was great. Ray as well was such a huge help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our initial query was replied to very quickly. All our..."

- lckeasler

Our initial query was replied to very quickly. All our questions and concerns were understood and answered. First time buying a new car in 12 years and was very pleased with the experience, thanks to Kaitlin and the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Korgeski, Justin Raymond, Darren Morales , Eric Morgenstern, Sales

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is outstanding in every way! Alyssia,..."

- pamelacohen127

This dealership is outstanding in every way! Alyssia, The sales rep, was so helpful and she took care of me swiftly,confidently and professionally. She made my experience very pleasant. The transition in purchasing my three-year lease was done so smoothly it was a complete pleasure doing my business at DCH Kay Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The finance was first class with experienced answers to..."

- tecinnace

The finance was first class with experienced answers to all my questions. Every step was explained and all questions answered in plain english. No hype.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be a annoying experience but DCH Kay Honda..."

- dishauppal

Car buying can be a annoying experience but DCH Kay Honda made it the best! My experience was seamless from the test drive to the financing. I would highly recommend this dealership along with Allyssia Rodriguez, Ray Furslew, and Ruben Arcila!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for..."

- mary.biagianti

Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for everything & was very accommodating. David Radice in finance was great as well. Very organized & clear expectations. All Covid protocols were followed by all. We were very happy & would definitely use DCH again as well as recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at first was rocky but once i was..."

- Dan

My experience at first was rocky but once i was introduced to ray from financing. My whole experience changed. It was the best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Biello

Jan 29, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Dan!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at ech kay honda was awesome, starting with..."

- merlinarosas

My experience at ech kay honda was awesome, starting with Yendri who was very helpful by giving me information on trading my car on and getting a new one, she gave me advice and recomendations. Then nick was able to explain more about each individual car and what was more convenient for me, he was very nice and patient. Ray helped me alot with the paperwork and was very clear with all my payments and other points. Im very grateful for all the help, i would definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yendri Badilla, Nick Biello

Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so pleased to know our team was able to assist you and make your experience a positive one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435