Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hussein AlKhafaji.
Hussein AlKhafaji
Hussein AlKhafaji at Courtesy Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Hussein AlKhafaji

Internet Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I’ve been in the car Business since 2014 doing what I love--meeting people and helping them find the vehicle they are looking for. I believe that great customer service and relationship building is key to providing a positive buying experience. I want my customers to be completely satisfied with their experience, and establish the kind of relationship that will continue for years to come. My passion to assist people is fulfilled when another customer/new friend drives off with a smile, knowing that I'm still here to assist.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

25 Reviews of Hussein AlKhafaji

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"H was amazing! Restored my faith in going back to the..."

- rcjcincy

H was amazing! Restored my faith in going back to the dealership, everything he said he would do he did! Everything was ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here at Courtesy Chevrolet. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped me walk out with a 2021 Chevrolet! Amazing! He..."

- Hernandezdestiny961

He helped me walk out with a 2021 Chevrolet! Amazing! He was so sweat and he really did care. Great costumer service! Thank you so very much I’m inlove with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Destiny, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Courtesy Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein was awesome to work with!! He gave me the deal I..."

- shawndecker66

Hussein was awesome to work with!! He gave me the deal I needed and kept to his word! Very pleasant to work with! Would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mika Ghanooni

Mar 02, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Hello Shawn, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet and that Hussein was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein was great to deal with. He went out of his way to..."

- cbarker345

Hussein was great to deal with. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to pickup the vehicle, he even came in on his day off to make sure my needs were being meet. I respect his dedication and willingness to help customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Feb 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

Feb 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet and that Hussein was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein was amazing. He was polite, professional and..."

- Britt

Hussein was amazing. He was polite, professional and persistent. He told us he would follow up when a car comes in that we wanted and he did just that. He made sure we were not there long and that the deal was what we would be excited about. I love that he was not pushy and he showed that he cared about what we purchased. If you are looking for someone to show you kindness when purchasing a car, Hussein is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny Gonzalez

Feb 18, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Britt! At Courtesy Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Hussein was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a used Toyota Sienna and Hussein..."

- Daniel

I was in the market for a used Toyota Sienna and Hussein was very helpful and quick to respond. He made the process very easy and quick. I drove 4hours to make this purchase and he had everything ready to go when I arrived. The process was smooth and easy. I would recommend Hussein to anyone looking to by a vehicle. Also Jonathan made the financing part quick and easy he found me a great rate for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gonzalez

Feb 17, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give Courtesy Chevrolet such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein is very nice and kind. He showed and educate me..."

- joeminie1

Hussein is very nice and kind. He showed and educate me important details about the car.. he was not pushy. He is ver patience with me. Friendly. O feel safe and compfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mika

Feb 14, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

At Courtesy Chevrolet, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein was extremely polite. He answered all my..."

- mlvestal

Hussein was extremely polite. He answered all my questions and delivered (personally, to my house) the exact vehicle I was looking for! This is what the car buying experience should be! Thank you Hussein and Courtesy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Courtesy Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Hussein was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a newer Chevy Mailbu to purchase online...."

- bvaughn810

Was looking for a newer Chevy Mailbu to purchase online. Hussein from the internet team responded promptly, and the search was over. Very helpful and knowledgable. Im very happy with the purchase, thanks Hussein!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Hussein was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevy Malibu! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet, your valley Chevy dealer since 1955! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hussein was great to work with from start to finish...."

- Stephanie

Hussein was great to work with from start to finish. Personalized our experience and made sure we had everything we needed. On top of everything to make sure the process was smooth and hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Stephanie. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Hussein assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,232

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$11,232

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,225

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,225

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,000

2017 GMC Yukon

$49,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $41,000

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$41,000

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,499

2013 Ford F-150

$23,499

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,678

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$30,678