Ian Banning
Ian Banning at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Ian Banning

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Ian Banning

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was amazing. She never pressured me and kept saying she wanted me to be happy with my choice. She even came in on her day off to sign the paperwork! Thanks Cour More

by Jo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, and worked with us to get the best deal. This is our second purchase from this dealership. More

by Laura112469
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Nov 14, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Ian, he made the buying process easy. They put me in my dream suv! More

by Djballers3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Nov 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Banning, he went above and beyond to put me in a better truck than other dealerships were offering for the money I wanted to spend! And out beat other dealerships offer on my trade in! Top notch guy More

by SLBPAINTING1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

SLBPAINTING1966 responded

Go check them out if your looking for a new vehicle!!!

Nov 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a car from here and the process of buying one was a breeze, they made it simple to understand the process. More

by nicholasvukovic36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook

Oct 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Welcoming and friendly. Would highly recommend and would return to purchase in the future. More

by Dan_yell_521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler, Mike King

Oct 21, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to make our car buying experience efficient and painless. Allowed us to explore all our options to ensure we were very comfortable with what we were buying. More

by JQUADEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, Friendly, knowledgeable and very willing to work with us to get exactly what we wanted. Would definitely buy from Ian again. More

by Marty89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really easy to deal with in the process of buying my new vehicle. Ian was a great salesman and I would definitely come back here to buy my next vehicle! More

by Lef1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and patient with waiting on the insurance company and loan information. They explained everything in a clear and concise manner to make sure I was getting the most out of my experie More

by kayferringer13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,735
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Tremec 6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,388
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,888
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,188
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD