Ian Banning
Ian Banning at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Ian Banning | Page 10

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Ian Banning

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle in 4 months I purchased from the dealership and this salesman. Ian has been great to work with and the dealership has provided outstanding support. More

by Adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook , RJ Miller

Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello Adam, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian was very helpful in trying to find a vehicle that would fit our family, in our price range. He was very thorough and understood all our needs. More

by gingergti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! I went in and was instantly taken care of. Ian really helped me out a lot to get my Jeep. Overall, I loved the service! More

by hunterarnold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook

Mar 19, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was great, super nice and answered all my questions. Everyone else was very polite and helpful as well. No one wasted my time. Very good experience. More

by akdauberman2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Mike Pease , John Brant, Megan Fitzkee, Julian Rivera

Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian Banning was fantastic! We had not expected to purchase a jeep the day we went in for a test drive, but he was very thorough and patient. He found the perfect jeep for us! And financing with Mega More

by Susan Hepp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Fitzkee

Nov 23, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Susan, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership a five star rating! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words. We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Take care!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service team, great deal on vehicle! Went there with the intent of purchasing a vehicle and the sales team was able to make it happen. More

by cviozzi7
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike Pease, Tina Main, Jon Miller , John Brant, Richard Espigh, Cody Hollingsworth, Moe Khorshed, Julian Rivera

Nov 10, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

...
10

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,430
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $36,215
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,742
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,553
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD