Ian Banning
Ian Banning at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Ian Banning | Page 2

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Ian Banning

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to make our car buying experience efficient and painless. Allowed us to explore all our options to ensure we were very comfortable with what we were buying. More

by JQUADEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, Friendly, knowledgeable and very willing to work with us to get exactly what we wanted. Would definitely buy from Ian again. More

by Marty89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really easy to deal with in the process of buying my new vehicle. Ian was a great salesman and I would definitely come back here to buy my next vehicle! More

by Lef1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and patient with waiting on the insurance company and loan information. They explained everything in a clear and concise manner to make sure I was getting the most out of my experie More

by kayferringer13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian was wonderful and provided us with a great experience in purchasing my dream jeep. More

by Sassyria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Sep 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Sassyria, Congratulations on your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Ian was awesome, very friendly and focused on finding the exact vehicle I wanted and listened to what I had to say. The financial paperwork part of things took a long time. More

by raydean1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed that after inquiring about a vehicle i saw online, Ian quickly responded via email with a video of the vehicle! Great service throughout the process. More

by C Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook , Andrew Jackson

Sep 16, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian worked with me throughout the year and got me a good deal to get me into a larger vehicle for my growing family’s needs. More

by ciara.stanley.125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman , RJ Miller, Herb

Aug 29, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina went over everything with me and my Husband , everyone there was so nice and the got me a good deal on my Jeep Compass,I LOVE IT THANKS 😁 More

by bigbula1000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike Pease, Tina Main, Jon Miller, Courtney Sweigard , Moises Mojica Liriano, Cody Hollingsworth, Andrew Jackson, RJ Miller

Aug 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great follow up without being overbearing. Ian listened to exactly what I was looking for. He then presented the best options without being overly pushy. More

by B_straub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,430
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $36,215
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,742
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,553
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD