Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Parker.
Ian Parker
Ian Parker at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
Refer Me
4.8

Ian Parker

Finance Director

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

433 Reviews of Ian Parker

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon going to them, the sales rep(s), left us alone when..."

- DeputyScruffles

Upon going to them, the sales rep(s), left us alone when looking at their vehicles. They didn't force themselves on us, giving me a friendly, open vibe from them. Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable, and very friendly. They made sure that they could give us as much helpful information as possible. Excellent Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cugliari

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough great things about DJ. Total..."

- Sandistern2020

I can’t say enough great things about DJ. Total professional. Simply the best. Like to give a shout out to Lucy. Thank you, Sandi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D.J. Carnley

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure meeting and working with Ibrahim Khan...."

- Suitsc

It was a pleasure meeting and working with Ibrahim Khan. He supported us through the purchasing of our Santa Fe, including a follow up call the next day! I have his cell number as I navigate the many features of this new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We hadn't purchased a vehicle since 2004 and were..."

- eileenthreads

We hadn't purchased a vehicle since 2004 and were completely unfamiliar with recent technology. Our salesman, Ibrahim Khan, was wonderful and so patient with our questions. He invited us to return any time for additional info or a refresher course if needed. It was clear that he wanted us to be completely happy with our vehicle and your dealership, and he phoned us today to reiterate this. He turned our dread of dealing with a car dealership into a delightful experience. My husband was very impressed and appreciative of his intention of making sure we were comfortable with the whole experience from finance to the technical amenities of the the Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'MISSION ACCOMPLISHED" FABULOUS EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Dr. Marilyn Meili

Recently my dreaded situation was: How to decide and purchase a car in the pandemic? My lease completed, I am a senior lady in strict lockdown utilizing,the internet and "drive by" to research various dealer inventories. Bradley Burnham demonstrated a professional, friendly manner from the initial phone conversation, to "trying on"driving several Hyundai models, purchasing, followed by his personally delivering the paperwork signing of my selected car. Brad Burnham continuously guided me "beyond the call of duty", meeting my needs to a final decision. I love my Hyundai Elantra Limited !!! Always with mask, social distancing never less than 6 feet throughout the process I am grateful for the positive support and experience of Brad Burnham, and Tony Femiano, and Ian Parker. All IMPRESSIVE gentlemen!!! Thank you Earnhardt Hyundai of North Scottsdale! Mission Accomplished! Dr. Marilyn Meili

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano , Bradley Burnham

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen! This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying..."

- Aileen

Listen! This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! I went in to buy a used car w low miles and left with the creme brûlée while still in my budget !! Brad navigated the whole process w knowledge, patience and care. If this was the best kept secret before.. Im about to change that! Im telling everyone I know to buy all their cars here!! Thank you guys, you have a customer for life !! Aileen :) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano , Brad Burnham

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second car from this dealership. They..."

- Herself, the driver

I just leased my second car from this dealership. They are awesome. Joe Hill was the person I worked with. Very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. If I could give him seven stars or more stars I would. He was even happy to Answer more questions about the cars operation after the sale. The dealership went the full distance to provide protection from Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hall

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service dept has gotten fantastic over the years"

- Patrick

A guy named Ricardo is who I ask for mostly b/c he does such a great job on everything! Sales is also a big part of why I do business with very fair minded sales people and financing has always been remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano, Jim Tonelli, Tony Wahl, James Orosco, Ricardo Garcia, Sean Rushford , great staff at this dealership...really have their xxxx together there!!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Davies was extremely professional and courteous. He..."

- FrankRaiFR91677

Jon Davies was extremely professional and courteous. He made my car-buying experience relaxing and unstressful. I highly recommend Jon Davies and Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Davies

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car buying experience with Brad Burnham. He was..."

- wendy

Terrific car buying experience with Brad Burnham. He was easy to work with, accommodating and has a great personality. I love my new car...presented with a bow!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano , Brad Burnham

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,734

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,734

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,131

2021 Hyundai Kona

$18,131

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,350

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$35,350

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $76,841

2020 Genesis G90

$76,841

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,796

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,796

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,079

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,079