Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Paulson.
Bob Paulson
Bob Paulson at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
4.3

Bob Paulson

New Car Sales Manager

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Moved to Az. from Long Island, Ny., went to Chaparral H.S. played football & baseball, SCC & ASU. Like sports and the great out doors. Married with three children, love animals.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Bob Paulson

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Nacho&Maria

It was a pleasure to deal with everyone Ibrahim Khan was well informed of everything and explained everything and gave good suggestions and advice I his a good salesman your lucky to have him Bob Paulson was friendly and a easy to work with no hassle and a good friend of ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car"

- Mandybrehm

I went in last week just to test drive but wasn't ready to buy for another month and they did not try to pressure sell me or call me daily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe cugliaro

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience."

- rjack

Great team work and no pressure...which was very important to me. Very professional. Would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan, David Bailey, Joseph Hall , Marc Delaney

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SALES MGMT TEAM"

- MJM

Sales Mgmt Team are Nasty, Condescending and Disrespectful..I would never conduct business with this Earnhardt Dealership..I most likely will not do any business with any of the Earnhardt stores.. I will take my business elsewhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rushford (GM)

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wouldn’t recommend "

- Amanda215

I don’t really like reviewing things, especially when it’s negative, but I am completely unsatisfied with my purchase from this dealer. I bought a used car a few weeks ago. Yes I understand, it’s a used car, but the condition of this car is seriously unacceptable. When I test drove the car, I immediately noticed the strong cigarette smell left from previous owner. Being a non smoker, I was very concerned. The sales man was confident the smell would be taken care of by the time I came back in to pick up the car. Sure enough, the day I came to pick up the car, the smell was still there and stronger than ever. At this point, I have spent near $100 on trying to fix the smell myself. I have also taken the car to the dealer 3 times, sat there for hours, and still no luck on getting the smell out of the vehicle. I am not sure what method they are using to take care of this smell, but it isn’t working. Not only was I sold a car that reeks of dusty cigarette smoke, less than 3 weeks after buying, one of the tires exploded on the 101 because it was so worn out. Never in my life have I heard of someone having to buy all new tires for a car they just purchased. Along with the smoke smell, and tires, the button on my shifter is broken and makes it hard for my to put car into drive and park. Being a woman, I feel as though I was taken advantage of and sold a xxx used car. I’ve bought better cars from buy here pay here lots. I really wish for once I could have a positive car buying experience. Never again will I purchase a car from this dealer. And I would highly suggest people stay away, or get someone who knows cars very well to do a detailed inspection before buying a car from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience !"

- JCB

Sales rep, Ibraham and sales manager Bob, and Darrin in finance made this the best experience we have had at a car dealership. Very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibraham Yar Kahn, Darrin ?

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealer ever!"

- Karen Marie Eaglin

We have bought 5 cars from this dealer. They never Jack you around. Always professional, always a great price, never pushy. We go to other dealers for a quote, but ALWAYS buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Femiano, Paulo Pena , Ibrahim Yar Khan

Feb 05, 2018

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE!"

- Stephaniek01

AMAZING sales team! Not pushy at all, all friendly, fun and welcoming. They really take their time and utilize their knowledge with their customers. It made buying a new car a great experience. HUGE Thank you to Bobby, Bob, Tony, Ian, Tristan and the whole team for bending over backwards numerous times for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- Prestons04 Verified Customer

Everyone We worked with was great! We won't go anywhere else and we always recommend this dealership! Always friendly and easy to work with. There's no back and forth and never any pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker, Jeff Zilinski

Dec 14, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you , Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient"

- Boatescnk

We started this process by looking at some cars on the internet. The site was easy to use. The sasles manager followed up with us and was very helpful. When we got to the dealer the sales consultant was knowledgeableand friendly. They also moved us thrrough the process very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker, Chris Dixon

Dec 12, 2017

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,632

2019 Genesis G80

$53,632

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $41,247

2019 Genesis G80

$41,247

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $70,830

2019 Genesis G90

$70,830

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,080

2019 Genesis G70

$44,080

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,469

2019 Genesis G80

$46,469

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $54,999

2019 Genesis G80

$54,999

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $70,830

2019 Genesis G90

$70,830

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $66,607

2019 Genesis G90

$66,607