Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ignacio Garrigos.
Ignacio Garrigos
Ignacio Garrigos at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Ignacio Garrigos

Master Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

My goal is to always help and assist my guests in making the right choice based on their needs and wants. It is my pleasure to assist them throughout the process. I am very patient so sometimes this is a matter of days, weeks, months or even years that I stand by my guests until the right car comes along. I am very passionate about helping others and I enjoy that very much, I pride myself in providing as much information as I can and communicate as much as I am able to so my guests feel comfortable with their decision and with the process. I hope I am fortunate enough to be able to help you or your family!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Ignacio Garrigos

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional experience"

- tlmoore

I found the shopping and search for car to be very professional and through. Ignacio was both professional and very helpful during this process. A customer friendly helpful attitude by all the folks I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, John Cadle

Oct 17, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for another positive review! We greatly appreciate the time it took to help spread the positive word about our dealership. We are pleased to hear your vehicle buying experience was professional and positive. Thanks again! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around great!"

- S

This was our first Lexus purchase- great experience all around at the Wayzata dealership. We worked with Ignacio! He never pressured us and was overly patient with our many test drives. And Maverick was very informative helping us get acquainted with the technology. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maverick Schultz, John Cadle

Oct 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We are so pleased to hear your first Lexus buying experience went well! Welcome to the Lexus family. If there is ever anything you need, please let us know. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Cindy S.

From the moment I walked in the door it felt different than any other car dealership. Sure, it was nicely decorated and felt impressive. But that’s not what made the difference - it was the service.. Rather than waiting for just anyone, I was asked to wait briefly and Ignacio came to meet me. He was extremely polite and made me feel at ease and that he had my best interest in mind, not his or the dealership. He helped me narrow down the many options and pick my Lexus. I highly recommend Ignacio and the dealership. If you haven’t tried Lexus before like me, give Ignacio and Lexus of Wayzata a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Cindy, thank you so much for this review! The experience you're describing is exactly how we hope each of our guests feel when they do business with us! We are so happy you are pleased. If there is ever anything else you need, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed car"

- Pat

Needed a car - received excellent service & information - now have beautiful NX200T - couldn't be happier - after purchase and bringing car home had a few questions - everyone was so nice and helpful.. Many thanks for the time and effort As always Lexus is the Finest! ... Pat Fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Cal Ryan, Sergio Pena, David Tran , Steve in service - checked (and explained) brake/gas pedal safety feature function -

Sep 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Pat, thank you so much for writing this incredible review for our dealership! We are so please you have a great experience getting your new NX. Enjoy the ride, and if there is every anything you need, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Advisor "

- Lee

Doug Evans is best Svc. Advisor I have ever had in over 55 years of car ownership. He is major reason my next vehicle will be from Lexus of Wayzata! Mike Dalton is my go to on Sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lee, thank you so much for giving this glowing review for Doug and our dealership! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and the impact it makes for our team. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!!!"

- Olness,W1216

I always thought a lexus had to be an over rated car. I was planning on upgrading my car so just for fun I decided to stop at lexus of wayzata where my first encounter was with Ignacio Garrigos in sales. What a great guy! Fun,very informative, patient, positive and not pushey!! He had me take a beautiful lexus for a test drive and 3 hours later I was driving that car home. I fell in love and know now that I will never own anything but a lexus again and if it works I will hope to buy my next one from Ignacio. Also a big shout out to John Cadle in finance who went above and behind to be helpful and make the experience a great one! Wendy Olness A new lexus fan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cadle

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and staff such a wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear our brand earned your respect. Enjoy your vehicle, new-Lexus-fan Wendy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ease of Buying a Car"

- Pets

Working with Mike Dalton is always seamless from start to finish, I would never consider buying a car from anyone else. This is my 5th car purchase from Lexus, and Mike. The customer service is always amazing . Thanks for putting the excitement and trust back into car buying. These are just great people to work with !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton

Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our dealership! It is the feedback from customers like you, that help our dealership grow. Thank you for your loyalty, and we hope you enjoy the new vehicle! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Lexus RCF"

- SID.GARR Verified Customer

Good back and forth communication. They were able to explain any questions we had or came up. Very courteous toward my wife and I. The extras i asked for they made happen and Ignacio and Becky both stayed late or were available in accordance with our work schedules. We were happy that we only had to deal with 2 people to get this purchase done. Then at the end we got to work with Jean who explained the settings and some of the differences from our outgoing ISF. We felt the added service we dont get from our Home Lexus dealership. All of these service details made and make the car buying thing way more pleasant. Which we all know can be long and drawn out. We appreciate those three making the buying experience better! We received a card from Ignacio and a thank you email from Mike which point to the attention to detail after the fact. Thanks Becky, Jean and Ignacio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! Our team understands purchasing a new vehicle and getting familiar with it can be a stressful period, so we aim to make the entire process as effortless as possible. We're thrilled you fully enjoyed working with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices, but more important is the great service"

- Jeff

Everyone likes good prices, but I think the most important part of the car buying experience is service after the sale and most important part is your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeJong, Chris Doyle

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jeff, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly conversation = a great car buying experience"

- LEAH.J.ERICKSON Verified Customer

A friendly conversation about what I wanted and I needed in a car ended up with a hybrid purchase. Best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant

Feb 18, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Leah, thank you for letting us know about your experience with Ignacio and the rest of our team! We strive to ensure all of our guests have an exceptional experience. We're thrilled to hear this was your best buying experience ever. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $54,328

2019 Lexus ES 300

$54,328

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,217

2019 Lexus ES 350

$45,217

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,466

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,466

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,037

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $98,509

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,701

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,701

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,427

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,427