Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ignacio Garrigos.
Ignacio Garrigos
Ignacio Garrigos at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Ignacio Garrigos

Master Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

My goal is to always help and assist my guests in making the right choice based on their needs and wants. It is my pleasure to assist them throughout the process. I am very patient so sometimes this is a matter of days, weeks, months or even years that I stand by my guests until the right car comes along. I am very passionate about helping others and I enjoy that very much, I pride myself in providing as much information as I can and communicate as much as I am able to so my guests feel comfortable with their decision and with the process. I hope I am fortunate enough to be able to help you or your family!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Ignacio Garrigos

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Advisor "

- Lee

Doug Evans is best Svc. Advisor I have ever had in over 55 years of car ownership. He is major reason my next vehicle will be from Lexus of Wayzata! Mike Dalton is my go to on Sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lee, thank you so much for giving this glowing review for Doug and our dealership! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and the impact it makes for our team. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!!!"

- Olness,W1216

I always thought a lexus had to be an over rated car. I was planning on upgrading my car so just for fun I decided to stop at lexus of wayzata where my first encounter was with Ignacio Garrigos in sales. What a great guy! Fun,very informative, patient, positive and not pushey!! He had me take a beautiful lexus for a test drive and 3 hours later I was driving that car home. I fell in love and know now that I will never own anything but a lexus again and if it works I will hope to buy my next one from Ignacio. Also a big shout out to John Cadle in finance who went above and behind to be helpful and make the experience a great one! Wendy Olness A new lexus fan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cadle

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and staff such a wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear our brand earned your respect. Enjoy your vehicle, new-Lexus-fan Wendy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ease of Buying a Car"

- Pets

Working with Mike Dalton is always seamless from start to finish, I would never consider buying a car from anyone else. This is my 5th car purchase from Lexus, and Mike. The customer service is always amazing . Thanks for putting the excitement and trust back into car buying. These are just great people to work with !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton

Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our dealership! It is the feedback from customers like you, that help our dealership grow. Thank you for your loyalty, and we hope you enjoy the new vehicle! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Lexus RCF"

- SID.GARR Verified Customer

Good back and forth communication. They were able to explain any questions we had or came up. Very courteous toward my wife and I. The extras i asked for they made happen and Ignacio and Becky both stayed late or were available in accordance with our work schedules. We were happy that we only had to deal with 2 people to get this purchase done. Then at the end we got to work with Jean who explained the settings and some of the differences from our outgoing ISF. We felt the added service we dont get from our Home Lexus dealership. All of these service details made and make the car buying thing way more pleasant. Which we all know can be long and drawn out. We appreciate those three making the buying experience better! We received a card from Ignacio and a thank you email from Mike which point to the attention to detail after the fact. Thanks Becky, Jean and Ignacio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! Our team understands purchasing a new vehicle and getting familiar with it can be a stressful period, so we aim to make the entire process as effortless as possible. We're thrilled you fully enjoyed working with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices, but more important is the great service"

- Jeff

Everyone likes good prices, but I think the most important part of the car buying experience is service after the sale and most important part is your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeJong, Chris Doyle

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jeff, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly conversation = a great car buying experience"

- LEAH.J.ERICKSON Verified Customer

A friendly conversation about what I wanted and I needed in a car ended up with a hybrid purchase. Best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant

Feb 18, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Leah, thank you for letting us know about your experience with Ignacio and the rest of our team! We strive to ensure all of our guests have an exceptional experience. We're thrilled to hear this was your best buying experience ever. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- LYNN9 Verified Customer

Excellent care with buying a car. Personality with all players in purchasing my care was easy and a calm experience. I never felt pressured or pushed into making a decision. I would highly recommend Kexus of Wayzata to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pelant, Becky Stenson

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! Our team is thrilled you chose us for your vehicle needs. We're happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle, rather than push you towards one you didn't feel confident about. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- WJNORMAN Verified Customer

Very professional & took time to review many options to purchase different vehicles. No pressure & took care of some after purchase issues that came up. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our entire team. We are happy to take as much time as you need to help you debate between models and options. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect car for me"

- REBECA Verified Customer

Ignacio knew what I wanted in a car and called me as soon as he found something that was a great match. He was very personable never pushy. He gave me a fair price on both my trade in and my new car. It worked out better than I imagined. I bought a car I absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Grotte, Becky Stenson

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive review! Our team is dedicated to learning what you're looking for in a vehicle so we can find you the perfect fit. We'd never want to push you into a vehicle you didn't feel comfortable with. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Customer for Life"

- KStanda

Ignacio, Mike, Scott, Jean and everyone at Lexus of Wayzata have earned my business for life. I showed up late on New Year's Eve to buy a car and trade-in my old car. I was prepared to buy a car but was largely unprepared otherwise. Immediately, Mike took action and introduced me to Ignacio to help me with the car I was interested in while Mike went to work on working out the purchase price and the value of my trade-in vehicle. The title to my trade-in was in my wife's maiden name and I didn't have the proper documentation with me to prove it. Ignacio and the rest of the staff (Michael (Sales GM), Scott (Business Manager)) helped me work through all of these issues quickly and gave me a fair trade-in value for the car. Next, Ignacio actually listened to what I was interested in and why I wanted to view a specific vehicle. He never pressured me at all, he did not try to upsell me something I didn't need, he was incredibly patient with me and showed me all of the features of the vehicle and the highlights of the certified pre-owned warranty. After deciding that I was going to buy the car I wanted Ignacio introduced me to Jean who helped acclimate me to my new Lexus and show me all of the features that it had and how to use them. This is a service I have not seen at any other dealership and it was incredibly helpful knowing how to use all of the features and technology in my new car so I wasn't distracted driving it for the first time. Finally, Scott was extremely helpful in walking me through the warranty of the car, the service that was included with purchase and offering additional services and warranties without being pushy and trying to force me to buy something I didn't want or need. It was the most pleasurable car-buying experience I have ever had and I left the dealership with my car less than 2 hours after showing up without an appointment on the busiest day of the year. I will be referring all of my friends and family to Ignacio and Lexus of Wayzata for all of their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Scott Houghland, Jean Judge

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Ignacio and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure all of our customers are fully taken care of at all times. We highly appreciate your business and loyalty, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068