Victoria Caronna
Victoria Caronna at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Victoria Caronna

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.3
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

4.3

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Victoria Caronna

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called to inquire about multiple vehicles shown on their website and they told me they had many cars available including those stock numbers I specifically provided. When we went to the dealership 6 hours l More

by Mags1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very professionally! Was very happy with the experience! Would recommend Nissan Dealership in Staten Island 100%. More

by Craftyann
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and knowledgeable about what i liked and needed. Helpful in informing me on the benefits of financing versus leaseing. And an all around joyful and positive group. More

by Steven Altobelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack , John Farley, Victoria Carona,Marissa Lucchini

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing painless definitely going to be repeat customers!! Listens to your requests and concerns. A pleasure doing business there will recommend to all friends and family More

by donnakidder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service quick and easy process. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. They made my repair experience a very easy process. I would definitely use them again More

by Scott C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am More

by crafael39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service got the Nissan Sport in the color I wanted and in my rice range in two days . The exchange of my 2018 rogue lease to my 2021 Nissan Rogue sport was quick and efficient More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly professional all the way. They made it a very pleasant experience. Grateful for making my way over the bridge to the Staten Island Nissan team. More

by Alyssahope31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer, Daniel Cossack , Dan - the closer 😎

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. In and out in less than a hr for my tier repair. Will definitely recommend to a neighbor, close friends, or co-workers. More

by AndrewFlip13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more t More

by Jokamanfo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack, Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales , General manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results