About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ingrid Curwin.
Ingrid Curwin
Ingrid Curwin, delivery coordinator, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Ingrid Curwin

delivery coordinator

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Ingrid Curwin

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy Camper

My experience at Poquet was excellent. Shaun was very helpful and treated me like the car was already mine! Although Poquet does not negotiate prices, they were super polite in their explanation of the policy and I ultimately walked away feeling like I got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling, Bradley Dybing

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Fun Journey"

- karkar

Cars are like shoes, they need to fit and look good. Poquet is a good shoe store. There is a great website to browse and when you are ready... so are they. I appreciate cars for what they do and how I feel when driving them. Remember this won’t be your first or last car no matter what age. PS I love my new shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will always buy from Poquet"

- katep701

This is our 4th purchase from Poquet and we would never go to another dealership. They make the process so easy and their attention to detail is outstanding. They make sure the vehicle you buy is in absolutely top condition. Their inventory is exceptional and their service is amazing. John D, Sarah, Brad, Dave and the whole team made sure our buying experience was fantastic. I cannot recommendation this dealership highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A good experience"

- Dakota

The dealership came recommended to me by friends in a car club. The owner, who I spoke to, understood completely what I needed in a vehicle. I love that I did not have spend time negotiating prices. I was in and out fast and I love the car that I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse , Collin. I don't Remember the last name.

Jul 07, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a used car ever"

- Hawk

I was searching online for a hard to find 2015 VW TDI SEL sportwagon, and found it at Poquet. I called the dealership and spoke to Shaun, who explained about their dealership, the process for buying a car long distance, etc. She highly encouraged me to test drive the car I was looking for near me to be sure it was what I wanted and not putting any pressure at all to 'buy it now'. Two days later i called and said I wanted it, and it was nothing but excellent service throughout the process. I took a chance, bought a one-way ticket to Minneapolis and drove home very happy, 1200 miles later! I was very skeptical of buying a car long distance, but all the reviews I read about Poquet were excellent and accurate. I would buy another car from them, despite the long drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you for those amazing comments! Enjoy your new Volkswagen!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- KurtHartmann

Most pleasant car shopping experience to date! Everyone was extremely nice and made sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest car purchase ever!"

- ASather21

I was looking for a certain vehicle, contacted Poquet and they notified me when the car came in, I showed up and was out the door in 35 minutes! Perfect way to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service that exceeds expectations!"

- Homers

This is the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased from Poquet and both experiences with them have been exceptional! I went there in gym clothes, gym hair etc and they still gave me the same courtesy as any other customer. The staff is friendly, the 2 guys we worked with are both friendly, helpful and weren’t pushy on selling a vehicle to us. Brad and Brett Thank you for the exceptional service! We highly recommend Poquet not based on just service but the vehicles they have are great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- DG135

I’m extremely happy that I searched Poquet’s website. I found the perfect vehicle. After an inquiry online, I was immediately contacted by Brett. He was super nice and had all the details on the vehicle I was interested in. The purchasing process was easy and I never felt pressured. I am now the owner of this fantastic Audi A5. Thank you Brett and the Poquet team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski

May 24, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- Jessica20

Excellent service. Excellent selection. As soon as I walked into the showroom I was welcomed and the car (sedan) I was interested in was waiting for me right outside the door. After meeting Brett, I took the car out for a test drive. When I came back to the dealership and said I thought a small SUV would suit me better Brett walked me through the lot and showroom and we found another car for me to test drive. After the second test drive I knew I found the perfect car. It took about 15 minutes to do preliminary paperwork and I was able to pick up my car the next day and it took no more than 10 minutes to review the final paperwork with Ingrid. Hands down, it is the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’ll never buy a car anywhere else after the great experience I had with Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 328i

$24,300

2017 BMW 330

$36,200

2015 BMW 528

$31,800

2016 BMW X3

$33,800

2016 BMW X4

$39,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,800

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$22,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,900