About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ingrid Curwin.
Ingrid Curwin
Ingrid Curwin, delivery coordinator, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Ingrid Curwin

delivery coordinator

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ingrid Curwin

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection - awesome service. "

- Dan B

I have purchased my past 2 vehicles from Dan at Poquet Auto Sales and when the time comes to make a change, I will be going back to Poquet again. Plenty of vehicles to choose from and the professionalism and service is top notch! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional, & Knowledgeable "

- Rachel

I found Poquet Auto Sales online. I was impressed by the fact that they had been in business since 1987. I liked that they only dealt in used cars. I texted Shaun Elling & she replied right away. Shaun always made time for us, even if we came on short notice. She realized I had picked out a car that would not work for our needs. She told us the cars she would recommend. We appreciated her honesty. We were impressed by how nice and helpful everyone who worked there was to us. The whole experience buying our Rogue at Poquet was the best we have had buying a used car. We are very happy we found Poquet. Thank you Shaun and everyone at Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

Jan 11, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Rachel, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you found us and look forward to working with you again. The Poquet Team

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest, easiest way to buy a car"

- SaraB

My husband and I have purchased two cars at Poquet, and both experiences have been fast and fun. I've had trips to Target take more time and effort than buying my Kia from Poquet this past November. I loved being able to shop their inventory online, then walk in and test drive it. Everyone we worked with at Poquet, from sales to financing to administration, was incredibly warm and helpful. We're already planning our next purchase and know it'll be from Poquet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling, Dave Martin

Jan 04, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

SaraB, Thank you for sharing your experience. We all love Target but know how those trips can get lengthy! I am glad we were able to make the entire process fast and easy! The way car buying should be. We definitely look forward to working with you again. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Car"

- Dawnandmatt

Piquet is always easy to deal with when buying a car and I know I am getting a good quality car. Thanks for making the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer"

- The Franks

Our sales person was professional, friendly and worked hard to be able to get everything completed so we could take our new Kia home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealers!"

- Kqb

Dan, Ingrid and the whole team at poquet made buying my new car so easy. If you usually dread buying cars, this is the place for you! Straight forward advice, quality cars and friendly knowledgeable staff, they have got it all together. Highly recommend Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Trenville

Brett and the team at Poquet were absolutely great to work with. Brett was knowledgeable of all the vehicles we test drove and showed extreme patience as we assessed our options. The buying experience was very straight-forward, organized and efficiency and I did not walk away feeling like the dealership had attempted to upsell us throughout the process. I recommend Poquet to anyone seeking a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great car, always great people"

- Glenn from Rochester

We have been buying cars at Poquet since 1999 and every time we have found a great car (this time two!) and always taken care of by great people. Brad and John were very open, honest, accommodating and fun to work with. The team at Poquet takes care of every detail—from the test drive to the paperwork to the delivery. We’ll be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, John Foley

Dec 16, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Glenn from Rochester, We love all of our customers but especially our long time customers! We value your business and look forward to the next TWO cars! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Simple Car Buying Experience "

- Bill3

It seemed that for every online search I did for cars I was interested in, more often than not included a quality, low mileage, well priced option from Poquet Auto Sales. Their own website is well done and easy to navigate by manufacturer. Showed up to check out my favorite car and was promptly greeted by Dan Kruse. Within a few minutes, I was driving test-driving the car by myself without the hassle experienced at other dealerships. When I came back, Dan presented my financing options in very easy, simple to understand terms- no gimmicks. Picked up the car a few days later and the paperwork was all ready, and there were no surprises or last minute pressures to add on additional costs. I was very pleasantly surprised to see minor scratches in the fiberglass fender that I thought I could live with or repair at my own expense we’re all taken care of during the detailing of the car for when I picked it up. It was in great shape when I test drove it and near perfect, new condition when I picked it up. Dan was great to work with and everybody at Poquet was very friendly and helpful. Of many car purchases in my lifetime, it was my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse, Dave Martin

Dec 16, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Bill3, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad we kept popping up in your online searches and you were able to find us! We take pride in our cars and our detailing process. So we are pleased you are very satisfied with the end result. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gem in my backyard"

- Wopinuk

Right up 100 north. All the cars I love with great customer service too. Brett took care of me. No pressure. Listened. Worked with me. Patient. Lots of different models test driven! Poquet will be part of our family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski

Nov 27, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Wopinuk, We are glad you had a great experience and happy to have you as part of the Poquet Family!!! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus RX 350

$36,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 5-Series

$26,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,800

2016 Lexus GS

$41,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,300

2014 BMW 3-Series

$28,500

2017 Honda Odyssey

$38,900