About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ingrid Curwin.
Ingrid Curwin
Ingrid Curwin, delivery coordinator, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Ingrid Curwin

delivery coordinator

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Ingrid Curwin

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- FancyAndyPants

Poquet is a fantastic place to buy a vehicle. They don't bother with haggling on prices, they don't pressure you in any way, and test driving a vehicle is not a stressful experience at all. I can't recommend this place enough to someone looking for a new vehicle. They really set a high standard as far as customer service goes, and this will always be the first place I look for myself or recommend to anybody else in the market for something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse , There was another gentleman who got a Fiat ready for a test drive but I can't remember his name.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase with Ease"

- PaulO

This is the 3rd car we purchased at Poquet Auto and couldn’t be happier. The friendly sales and administrative staff are knowledgeable, attentive, give great advice, and no pressure. Ann was terrific and helped us find the right vehicle. The condition of the cars are impeccable and Poquet’s prices are very competitive. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Koby

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recurrent customer"

- Laura123

This is the second time I have purchased from Poquet. They are friendly, provide a non-pressure environment, and make buying easy! John Foley was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend him/Poquet to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foley

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and overall great experience!"

- Santa Fe Bae

Chuck Wilson was awesome to work with! He explained the process of how they source their cars and their commitment to quality! From start to finish including a trade and financing, the entire process took an hour and fifteen minutes and I home in my new car! Great experience for a first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wilson, John Foley

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Purchase From Poquet"

- DURBS

My wife and I had been searching for a 2017 Nissan Murano and found one on Poquet’s website. I called to inquire on it and was directed to John Foley. He described the car as being very clean, only 6k miles, and also said he had driven it for a while and really liked it. I explained that we were interested but we live 3 hrs away. This was on a Wednesday and we couldn’t get there until Saturday. He said that if we wanted to put a small dollar amount down on the vehicle, he would put a sold sign in the window and ensure it would be there for us. If we didn’t like the vehicle, the money would be refunded. Also, he said he will ensure everything goes smoothly when we get there and if we wanted to email copies of our drivers license and proof of insurance, he would write up a purchase agreement before we got there. Again, if we didn’t like the vehicle, he would tear it up. I emailed the information late Wednesday and I had an email by 9:30am Thursday with the purchase agreement attached and a note saying the vehicle has a SOLD sign in the window! We got there Saturday morning and were greeted at the door by John. He gave us the keys and sent us out for a test drive. He said he won’t go with because it’ll be easier for us to talk and look the vehicle over. The vehicle was everything John said it was. Needless to say, we went back to sign paperwork and were out the door in about half hour! John’s focus on making things go quickly and smoothly and the fact there was ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE will definitely have us coming back to Poquet when it’s time for a new truck!!! Thanks, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foley

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- JESSICAFROELICH3775

The entire staff was very helpful and all their vehicles are in great condition. My family and I have purchased a few of our cars from Poquet auto and we would definitely go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KariH

I loved working with Dan at Poquet auto! The whole experience, start to finish was amazing. very low pressure and they made the whole process so easy (even financing). I will go there again for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse, Dave Martin

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast and enjoyable"

- Jlahr

Dan was very helpful. The process was very smooth and quick and everyone was transparent and there no surprises. I will definitely recommend the place to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service/Sales"

- Twink75

Poquet did a great job of showing me their inventory and gave honest answers of them. They did not push me to buy right away and knew what I was looking for. They notified me right away when new inventory came in. First time buying from Poquet and will highly recommend them to others and my next car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wilson, John Foley

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- ctwalli

Like all the other times that my wife and I purchased cars at Poquet, this time was so easy and pleasant. They always offer good vehicles at fair prices. We enjoy the no-pressure experience of looking at their stock and taking occasional test drives. This time, though, they went above and beyond their normal brilliance!! When we requested a complicated set of trade-in and purchase transactions, Dan and Ingrid found the right way to take care of everything for us - their expertise and hard work were amazing, with excellent results for us!!!! We love our car and we love the Poquet experience. Thanks very much, Dan and Ingrid and everyone else that helped out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$30,500

2015 BMW 335i

$30,800

2016 BMW 750

$62,800

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,200

2015 Ford F-150

$32,800

2015 Ford Flex

$24,500

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$22,300

2015 Lexus ES 350

$26,300