About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ingrid Curwin.
Ingrid Curwin
Ingrid Curwin, delivery coordinator, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Ingrid Curwin

delivery coordinator

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Ingrid Curwin

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

- Iowahasanewcar

Shaun assisted me in helping my parents purchase a car. From the first online chat with Shaun to driving the SUV off the lot with purchase papers in hand, everything was flawless and Shaun was great at anticipating all of my parents needs. Jada was wonderful going through all of the buttons, bells, and whistles. Ingrid was very helpful with all of the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling, Jada Holst

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience! "

- Karie Timion

The team at Poquet is amazing! The entire team is very knowledgeable. Their approach to customer service and the car buying process is refreshing! They found the perfect car for me. The overall experience was first class! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Sievers, Jada Holst

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, first time buyer "

- Hshshshshs

I had been looking for a car for awhile. Saw a car in my price range and body type at Poquet. Texted the number given to speak a representative and quickly received a reply. The process way quick and I did not feel pressured in any way. I test drove the car and purchased. Once I had driven the car for bit I noticed I was missing my spare wretch. They were exceptionally quick and ordered me a new one. Awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kruse, Jada Holst , Jamie in service

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the most wonderful experience I’ve ever had buying a "

- Test

They made everything so easy and enjoyable!! I have told all my friends about my experience. Thank you so much for making buying a car so easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase suv"

- Karenrae

everyone was great I love my new car thank you guys very much I would recommend your dealership to friends and family I also would like to thank cook Automotive for sending me there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Wilson, Jada Holst

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Thomas Awe

John and the entire team were kind, courteous and professional. I highly recommend! The inventory is stunning, the prices are fair and the trade in value was accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership To Work With!"

- Happy Customer

Just bought a car from Poquet and I am thrilled that we decided to buy from them. Our experience from start to finish with Brett was phenomenal. Ingrid, who processed our paperwork, was awesome, too. Dave assisted us with our financing - super helpful! We did our homework on vehicles and dealerships and we’re really happy with Poquet. We’re super happy with our new Lincoln MKZ and know that Poquet will continue to take care of our needs! Thanks Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski, Dave Martin

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Lauren1986

Loved working with John Foley and everyone at Poquet! I was a bit disappointed that the detailing was not completed as described, but it was easy to schedule a time to take the car in to have it done. A bit inconvenient, but otherwise a wonderful transaction and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foley

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional experience at Poquet "

- Tiffany

This is my second purchase from Poquet and they are 2 for 2 when it comes to giving me a fast and professional car buying experience. I decided in the morning it was time to trade-in and, on my way to Poquet, stopped by my local dealer for a quick look. This reminded me what most dealers/car salespeople are like, sort-of cold and disinterested. Being at Poquet is the opposite experience. Shaun really listened to my needs, likes and dislikes. I sometimes felt like she was reading my thoughts, she was that in tune to me. Because of that, along with her knowledge of their ever changing inventory, and their array of high quality, handpicked vehicles, we ended up finding the perfect car in less than an hour. (I can easily see that if she would have missed or overlooked one small detail I’d mentioned, I’d never have seen this car - I’m so thankful she did not!) From there I was able to drive it all the way across town to show my husband. He was very happy with the choice and price so, by the time I returned with the car, Ingrid had started my paperwork and it was just a few more minutes before the transaction was complete. Have you ever sat for hours and hours in a car dealership? Omg, me too, but not here! Both times it was the fastest of transactions. Plus, if you do have to wait, there are comfy sofas and drinks, a colorful and full play area for kids, convenient, clean restrooms and you can read all of the handwritten notes from happy customers. This place is THE diamond amongst many a dealership rough out there. Thanks, Poquet & staff for the wonderful and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free!"

- Hildamae

Our sales person Brett was very easy to work with. Zero pressure and very responsive. I would Brett and the entire Poquet team to anyone looking for a high quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results