Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaac Banos.
Isaac Banos
Isaac Banos at Longo Toyota
5.0

Isaac Banos

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

I have been with Longo Toyota since November 2001. I started as a valet and worked my way up to sales. I've been selling cars now for about 14 years. I love working for this organization because it allows me to take great care of my customers and still take care of my family. I have 3 great kids and spend all of my free time with my family. I look forward to helping many more of our guests with their vehicle needs. I speak fluent Spanish.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

231 Reviews of Isaac Banos

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went in looking for a Prius that I saw online and Isaac..."

- Daren

I went in looking for a Prius that I saw online and Isaac came out to us and showed us where it was and immediately opened up the doors to show us the interior. After that he then proceeded to ask us if we wanted to take it for a test drive. I obviously said yes because I was interested in the car. After the test drive we went inside and I filled out some necessary information to get the deal going. After about 30 minutes we had a deal. He was able to work his magic and get me the monthly payment I wanted, along with an extended warranty. All in all, Isaac was extremely helpful and understanding of where I wanted to be in terms of payments. I would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

WOW - what a great way to begin our week at Longo Toyota - with such an awesome DealerRater review - THANK YOU for sharing your visit and honored you've chosen Longo | Isaac to handle your car care needs. Hurry back

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to the customer on what they want and..."

- Pdagui91

Great attention to the customer on what they want and need . Thank you for the great experience. The finance dept rep also helped us out a lot and gave us even more to remember and come back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Abbas, Ruben Cardenas

Apr 08, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your visit to Longo Toyota on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention the team provided. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was an amazing salesperson. He was communicative,..."

- Danielo08

Isaac was an amazing salesperson. He was communicative, and answered all of our questions, and respectful. A very pleasant buying experience. I would definitely buy from Isaac again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank You for your shout out in DealerRater. You really put a smile on our face today. Spread the word about Isaac to your friends and family. Enjoy what you drive and have an amazing day! Team Longo

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Fred was very..."

- candiceescalera

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Fred was very friendly and reassured me every step of the way. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Williams

Mar 19, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for entrusting Longo Toyota with your car care needs. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm not sure how it happened, but I actually had a great..."

- vctek

I'm not sure how it happened, but I actually had a great time at this dealer, it was all a simple chit chat, easy understanding of all aspects of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for entrusting Longo Toyota | Isaac with your car care needs. Enjoy what you drive

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for being patient and helping us. Thank you for..."

- Jennifer Juan

Thank you for being patient and helping us. Thank you for your fine services! I recommend Isaac to anyone who is looking forward to buying a certified used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for entrusting Longo Toyota | Isaac with your car care needs. Team Longo

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Toyota Corolla from Isaac. He was very..."

- Gabriel

I bought a used Toyota Corolla from Isaac. He was very professional. He made sure that the car was washed and had a full tank of gas. I am a repeat Longo Toyota customer because the sales staff have been great. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks Issac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

What a great vehicle you purchase - Toyota Corolla's are the best, you're not going to be disappointed. Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Longo Toyota Family

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was extremely helpful and got me out in good time...."

- That one guy in the subie

Isaac was extremely helpful and got me out in good time. He got me the vehicle I wanted. He didn’t push me to buy and made sure I was happy with my WRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater & welcome to the Longo Toyota Family

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a while at the finance department to approve my..."

- AP

It took a while at the finance department to approve my paycheck, would like that process sped up. Appreciated saving paper and putting files on a flash drive. Information about which type of insurance is required to test drive and purchase a car needs to be made available, I made three trips because I kept getting different information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Williams

Mar 01, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback about your visit to our dealership - Longo Toyota. Please know if you have any unanswered questions, please feel free to reach out to Isaac or Fred, they're always here to listen. Make it a great day - Team Longo

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was friendly and extremely helpful throughout the..."

- harrydchan

Isaac was friendly and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to make us happy. Thanks Isaac, you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase at Longo Toyota and LOVE that Isaac knock it out of the ball park for you!!!! Make it a great day and enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,288

2015 Toyota RAV4

$14,288

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $22,488

2017 INFINITI QX60

$22,488

used 2017 Toyota Mirai car, priced at $12,888

2017 Toyota Mirai

$12,888

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,888

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,888

used 2018 Toyota Mirai car, priced at $16,988

2018 Toyota Mirai

$16,988

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,388

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,388