Isaac Basurto
Isaac  Basurto at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Isaac Basurto

Service Writer

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews
4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Isaac Basurto

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can tell you that the service department at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg dealer is managed awesome compared to other Kia Dealerships. Main reason why is Filippo Principato the service manager real knows what it More

by fioreton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato, Isaac Hidder

Aug 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Fil and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy with it. I like the waiting area where I can work while waiting. More

by JIMCHI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Aug 16, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're over the moon we could accommodate you with our waiting area and deliver a positive experience! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service process was seamless. I also appreciate the shuttle service allowing us some time off the premises to grab a bite to eat and get some work done while our vehicle was serv More

by SHOMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We want the service experience to be seamless and are so glad we're succeeding! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope to see you again next time!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Rep did an overview of the work being done and explained the different services and options available. I highly appreciate the language accessibility More

by JENNYSB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks so much Jenny! We're glad that the team worked hard to assist you and make you feel welcomed. See you again next time here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shop mechanics were honest and kept me in the loop about what was being done on my car. Will definitely come back. More

by fredericks241
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the positive review for Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We look forward to assisting you again down the road.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought three vehicles from Bob rohrman. But they could not meet my needs this time. Let me leave without making a deal. Bought a hyundai instead. More

by bonstermcgee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We're sorry that we were unable to meet your needs this time, but we do appreciate your business!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. The person who helped with my car was very friendly and professional. More

by HSPRING25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Aug 02, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We love hearing such great feedback about the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Thanks so much for stopping in!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Very helpful staff! Clean environment, quick and fast service. Will definitely be back soon. More

by LUIPACHECO1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service guy made my visit very easy. Everything was on time and service guy was very polite. More

by vovchuk.st
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a tire fixed, they took me in right away, however, when picking up my car, everything in the settings was moved around, moody shoes/dirty water drips left in the car, when I KNOW it was not taken in t More

by MAGGIETIRADO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Jul 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We take pride in good customer service and are happy that we could help however regret that your vehicle was not returned in the manner in which it was received. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $36,685
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,740
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $59,385
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $30,977
2019 Kia Stinger
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,785
2023 Kia Stinger
new
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $4,795
2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse
used
Sterling Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive