Isaac Basurto
Isaac  Basurto at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Isaac Basurto | Page 2

Service Writer

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
76 Reviews
4.8

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Isaac Basurto

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and quick service nothing else to say. Need to fill comment with fifteen words More

by BKUEHLHORN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Sep 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia a review! We appreciate your willingness to share and support our business. Take care!`

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service here is amazing. They are very professional and curtious. I highly recommend coming here. More

by MVP6573
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Sep 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Schaumburg Kia.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and professional. I am glad I went to this location as they resolved all of my issues More

by KALEBSATHER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled we could accommodate your needs with timely professionalism! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication kept up on a long repair, kept us up dates every few weeks on arrival of parts needed. More

by KATHYONORI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Sep 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wait was twice as long as I was told, this service should have been done before I picked up the car. More

by PAPA21957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Sep 08, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A required recall service was performed along with an oil change in a timely manner More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Sep 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac was really helpful about giving information and making process faster but I think the location needs to make some changes for waiting rooms More

by Burcu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It'll make Isaacs's day when we tell him how much you appreciated his helpful and informative customer service. Thank you for the feedback regarding our waiting areas–we will take this into consideration as we move forward. We hope to see you again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonny in the Parts Department and Isaac Basurto my service advisor are (2) excellent individuals to work with, Far exceeded my expectations! More

by Novelli6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Jonny and Isaac. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Okay came in for window replacement got done relatively quick but was quoted a price on the phone and was told something different once I got in had to prove I called for the price I was quoted but job got More

by Calexander132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to schedule over the phone with the automated system. Worked good. Service advisor was thorough and friendly. Would recommend this dealer. More

by S.M.KOBLER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are delighted you had a positive experience with our scheduling system and amazing team at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Thank you for the recommendation, and have a great day!

11 - 20 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,981
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive