Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susana Fernandez.
Susana Fernandez
Susana Fernandez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Susana Fernandez

VIP Sales

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

Auto Alert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Susana Fernandez

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service and was fats no to many time waiting and..."

- ALEXANZOL Verified Customer

Excelent service and was fats no to many time waiting and the person out side was very nice and fast to assign us a personal to service us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Amazing team a Brickell Honda. First..."

- William Verified Customer

Special thanks to Amazing team a Brickell Honda. First class experience. From the meet and greet to the selection process to finance and delivery of the vehicle was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza , Rick, director of finance am I amazing sales Person Susan

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service it was fast and due in the..."

- Yudithr241 Verified Customer

Very good customer service it was fast and due in the promise time I was for a battery problem they replace the battery of my car at no cost I was very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales and finance staff professional, good service..."

- wlander Verified Customer

sales and finance staff professional, good service competitive prices the best after sales service. the facilities are good and the staff attentive to customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great service and worry on the client that you..."

- Short Marcella Verified Customer

Always a great service and worry on the client that you Can feel satified. Is closer to my Home.. and early is better.. recomend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atencion de parte de todo el personal...."

- Nelsonepirelas Verified Customer

Muy buena atencion de parte de todo el personal. excelente servicio. Todo muy rapido, quede muy sastisfecho con el deal y con el vehiculo que escogi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Santana

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda..."

- Alenasviridova Verified Customer

Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda Odyssey! I am so happy customer! I recommend Rosamaria Matteo - client specialist. Financial services high quality! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cohen, Susan Santana

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Yadel is a great person and..."

- Yaidiam Verified Customer

Best experience ever. Yadel is a great person and manager. I will definately recommend this dealer. All the staff in general is very kind. My best wishes for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with the professional attention, very..."

- MANUELMENSA Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with the professional attention, very friendly, they answered all my questions and with the whole process when I leased my new Honda CR-V 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Angel Shiuk , Gretel Molina

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and fast. I was in and out in..."

- susanaplicano Verified Customer

Everything went smooth and fast. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. The scheduling process was also fast and easy. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736