Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcos Suarez.
Marcos Suarez
Marcos Suarez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Marcos Suarez

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Marcos Suarez

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal and service. I will recommend it to..."

- ngarroni Verified Customer

Excellent personal and service. I will recommend it to anyone in need to buy a car. The experience is noted un all of the departments. Thank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of work and great customer service .Very kind..."

- laumg91 Verified Customer

Quality of work and great customer service .Very kind representative a and friendly.A will definitely recommend it .They help my family a lot .Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Jose Fernandez

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, smooth transaction and good inventory...."

- hanner44 Verified Customer

Excellent service, smooth transaction and good inventory. Raphael and Marcos are professionals. I recommend Brickell Honda if you want to buy or lease a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov , Raphael Perez

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service throughout the entire process. Special..."

- Cati Semidey Verified Customer

Excellent service throughout the entire process. Special thanks to Jose Rodriguez, Alberto, Martin, Dave and Brickell Honda for the great attention and service! Strongly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fernandez

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Marco's was very professional and very..."

- joebalikes Verified Customer

My sales person Marco's was very professional and very helpful with the buying process of my new 2020 honda civic. I got a great lease deal at Brickell Honda and I highly recommend this dealership to any future honda buyers. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service, attention to detail,..."

- Homelui Verified Customer

Excellent costumer service, attention to detail, friendly. They understood what I wanted and got it at a great price. They were fast to put the deal together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención y calidad de servicio de parte de los..."

- juansandoval_88 Verified Customer

Excelente atención y calidad de servicio de parte de los vendedores!!! Excelentes autos y muy buenos precios!!! Excelente ubicación del dealer, todo estaba muy limpio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Jose Fernandez

Aug 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Juan! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736