Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isahia Javier.
Isahia Javier
Isahia Javier at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Isahia Javier

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

9 Reviews of Isahia Javier

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie motors is the place to go if you’re looking for a..."

- orpadilla613

Currie motors is the place to go if you’re looking for a great car and awesome customer service! Brendan Rios and Isahia Javier were helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez

May 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely happy with Isahia assistance in helping..."

- melindacuff_99

I was extremely happy with Isahia assistance in helping me pick out my truck. I spent nine hours with him and really appreciated everything he did. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard..."

- andy

very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard to find the right car with the right budget and the few team members i worked with were more than wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Andy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden was very attentive to our needs. He displayed..."

- Sandi

Brenden was very attentive to our needs. He displayed great maturity as a salesman. He was kind and fun to work with. He possesses the skills to have a bright future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other..."

- Gibsongirl

Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other dealerships, Currie Motors was a ray of sunshine. Our sales rep’s Isahia and Edwin were great and found us the perfect SUV that had everything we wanted and more and stayed within our budget. The General Manager Frank Herrera sealed the deal. Thank You to everyone we love our new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prior to going to Currie I shopped used vehicle..."

- andrewhynek

Prior to going to Currie I shopped used vehicle inventories online and was pleased with the deal I was able to make on this truck with Currie. The “COVID protocols” were in effect and the transaction was safe and secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An interesting experience. I have not been to a new car..."

- fanman223

An interesting experience. I have not been to a new car dealership since 1989. The Mustang GT was very close to what I wanted and after driving it I was sold. A great test drive with Isahia Javier. Excellent financial dealing with Mike Herma. Everyone was helpful. Valpo Ford is local for me. That definitely had bearing upon my purchase. I hope after purchase service is high level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Robert Hearod, Brenden Danford

Nov 12, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On a Friday afternoon, my husband and I went to Currie..."

- pursegal9

On a Friday afternoon, my husband and I went to Currie Motors "just to look" at a Ford Explorer. As we pulled into the parking lot, Isaiah Javier, our soon to be salesman approached us and made the buying process seamless. We looked at a couple of different vehicles and he, along with Cary, David,Mike and Moe, made buying a vehicle a pleasure instead of a chore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, David Riley, Cary Green, Moe Abdallah

Oct 15, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Isahia on leasing our Ford..."

- N_Ladra

It was a pleasure working with Isahia on leasing our Ford F-150 truck. I will refer others to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, and we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD