Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Iscander Mejia
Iscander Mejia at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Iscander Mejia

Sales Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.6
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Iscander Mejia

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership gave me a great deal !! Thank you Iscander..."

- Romeo Spin

The dealership gave me a great deal !! Thank you Iscander & Ben for all of your help. All the best .. Romeo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben DeMatos

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

You're very welcome! Thank you for your business!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me money that I wanted for my truck and good..."

- Ishan Patel

They gave me money that I wanted for my truck and good deal on my new Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah, Paul Pinto, Michael Beck

Oct 07, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations, and thank you!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiance with buying a car was amazing!I was in and..."

- empressrose6866

My experiance with buying a car was amazing! I was in and out in 3 hours . I told them what i wanted,they found it and i was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We love it when things go smoothly! Congratulations, and thank you for your business!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, leased/financed a car here and it was..."

- DCurrier

Awesome dealership, leased/financed a car here and it was the easiest time I've spent at a dealership. Mitch helped find us the best car, with the greatest rates. Will be coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Martin

Jul 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the experience! Thank you for your business!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iscander Mejia was a pleasure to work with, made my..."

- fordgixxer

Iscander Mejia was a pleasure to work with, made my parents feel at ease buying a new car. All the staff there is very courteous. I would definitely recommend them for your future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pinto

Jul 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Iscander really appreciates it. Thank you for your business!

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to buy a new car everything went well until it..."

- Michaelpinet

I went in to buy a new car everything went well until it came around to me singing for the vehicle there was a set price I was told for days everything was good I was getting the car then when it came down to sign they started asking for more and more money refusing to stick to the price that was set so for any future purchases I will take my business else where I wasted 3 days at this establishment just for them to go back on their deal was not worth my time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're sorry that we couldn't work things out for you. We hope you're able to find a vehicle to meet your needs soon.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iscander and Jeremy helped us to find a car that fits..."

- kspeiser

Iscander and Jeremy helped us to find a car that fits our life while keeping us stylish. When I went into the dealership I wasn't sure what I wanted but knew I had requirements. In no time at all, Iscander had recommended a great option for me and my large army of sporty kiddos. Iscander and Jeremy were upfront on the price, including manufacturer incentives, discounts, trade-in value. I knew exactly what to expect for the new car and felt good about the buying experience. My credit is fair which also made me nervous, but they put me at ease and helped me through several options. I've bought or leased 4 cars in my life time and this was my best experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Winter

May 14, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're happy to hear that the car is fitting working so well for your family! Thank you for trusting Iscander and Jeremy to help you through the process!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very polite and professional sales..."

- Witoroc

Great dealership, very polite and professional sales people. They don’t pressure you to buy something you don’t want. They have the best deals in Connecticut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much for the compliments and for your business!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD