Ismael Santisteban
Ismael Santisteban at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Ismael Santisteban

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Ismael Santisteban

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience from start to finish. James helped me find the perfect vehicle and they made me a deal I could not resist. Great dealership! More

by ddworak
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, James Dworak

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Pease was everything one would want in a sales person. He was patient, kind, professional and personable! He spent tons of time with our daughter and son in law on the phone previous to the final More

by Nurseintheknow
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pease, Alan Cook

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Sid and Izzy helped us find a truck with the options we wanted. Assisted on accessories as well More

by michiganwil
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike King

Jan 24, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, smooth and easy process for a first time car buyer. Would definitely recommend! More

by Lukehains34
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sweigard

Jan 23, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Sidney, to Mike and then Izzy. ..could not have asked for a better experience! When you see 3 people ask to see Sid, I knew we were with the right guy. Great price. Advised us of More

by michiganwil
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike King

Jan 19, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sid was great. Izzy explained all the paperwork. Thanks Mike! Highly recommend!! Will be back More

by Lisa H
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Mike King

Jan 19, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Lisa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome and friendly. Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. More

by arm6183
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2023

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous, and so very helpful. Great dealership from top to bottom. Thank you all! More

by wapinsky
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Julian Rivera

Dec 22, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with a couple different dealerships now and by far this has been my easiest buy. Mike Pease helped me with everything I needed. The team has helped me through the entire process with ease. Thank y More

by austin_hoyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upfront fair pricing. No hidden fees. Courtney, our sales rep, made the transaction flawless, and simple. Overall pleasurable experience. More

by Jeepbeepbeep76
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sweigard , Charles Artman

Dec 12, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,742
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,384
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,553
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,000
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,588
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $118,135
2023 Ram 1500
new
Yellow exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD