About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ismail Abukar.
Ismail Abukar
Ismail Abukar, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Ismail Abukar

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Ismail Abukar

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, seamless transaction. "

- DEBROSENKRANS Verified Customer

I went in looking to buy a vehicle and I knew what I wanted. Ismail asked me a few basic questions and we were off for a test drive. His knowledge about the vehicle was impressive. He knew the functionality of all the features. He did not waste my time trying to persuade me into something else. I was upfront about my timeline and he and the finance guy made things happen quickly. Easiest, most painless car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- CASHAAFAYARE2 Verified Customer

Overall we had the best experience thanks for helping us get our new car rob brink and ismail you guys were the best I definitely recommend all my friends to check out Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience. "

- Pm88

Although the process had a few challenges out of Ismail’s control he did everything he could do to make the situation right. Truly an advocate for the buyer. I also appreciate Nate’s willingness to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Sue

Excellent service, friendly, prompt, helpful. Truly a good experience! Commented to others later that day what a good experience I had!! Keep it up, the great service did not go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pope, Trent Braun , I’m sorry I

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great experience the sellers was helpful "

- DEGOMOHAMED23 Verified Customer

Ismail was one of the greatest seller I have met. He help me understand everything and help me out to found affordable car and car insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Findley, Nate Laudenbach, Marc Alsdurf, Justice Bruyere

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 5k mile visit"

- nrgust Verified Customer

Staff very professional and efficient. Greeted by all whom we met when purchasing truck 5k miles ago. Patiently answered all questions. Always a pleasant visit at St. Cloud Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Justice Bruyere , Trent in service.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive to what i wanted as apposed to their wants"

- PATRICKVANDERHOOF Verified Customer

Attentive, responsive individuals to work with listening to my wants and addressing my goals. Quick to correct errors in a positive manner. All people seemed friendly and helpful including, receptionist, credit manager, internet rep, sales consultant, service manager and others I was not involved with. Had done extensive research going to Toyota dealers in N Min/Wi to central Wi and over to the Twin Cities. I kept coming back to St Cloud because I felt comfortable in that I could make an honest deal with nice people. Price is a big factor and St Cloud is fairly competitive but its the people that make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have more "

- GELLEABDI3 Verified Customer

I liked toyata companies and they are sale quality cars and helpfully customers so everyone intest and investment thank you so much lovely company and customer helping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service!"

- GINNYPEDERSON Verified Customer

It was fantastic! All the people I dealt with were friendly, professional and accommodating! Ismail, Justice and the Mitch were thoughtful and friendly. Ismail answered all my questions and demonstrated features very thoroughly. I would definitely return to St. Cloud Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Justice Bruyere

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Assistance with apps"

- TLMILLERHESS Verified Customer

Staff were professional, helpful and very friendly. Great service. Salesperson was extremely helpful in getting me familiar with the apps and how to utilize them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,236

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513