About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ismail Abukar.
Ismail Abukar
Ismail Abukar, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Ismail Abukar

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ismail Abukar

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Northernlights0414 Verified Customer

The sales team was great! The vehicle I was looking at had slight body damage and the dealership took it to the body shop for repairs with no hesitation. I live about 90 miles from the dealership, once the vehicle is done they are delivering it to my home. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Luke Patzner

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales people"

- HENDRICKSON_J18 Verified Customer

Ismail did an excellent job selling is a vehicle. He was very friendly and receptive to our feedback. I will definitely go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expirence "

- BEERDHUGE22 Verified Customer

It was great expiry expirences to buy new car. St.cloud Toyota made me easy to understand financing my car. I will recommended who ever want to buy a car to check St.cloud Tayota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming staffs."

- IWAKO9522 Verified Customer

The people here are very friendly and helpful with all your needs. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!"

- STACIG7 Verified Customer

I have bought 2 brand new toyotas. Love them! No problems! When I picked up my plates, my salesman asked if he could run it through the car wash! Of course!!! Thanks Jeff! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Mitch Evens

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- Squint.le24 Verified Customer

Everything from the appraisal of my trade in to the financing was an enjoyable experience. You guys are top notch and I will be recommending you. I drove an hour and a half during snow and rush hour to get the deal done and I would definitely do it again. Thanks again fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- DanFran763

Ismail understands customer service. He did an outstanding job of making sure my wife and I were informed through out our new car purchase. He also made sure we knew all the capabilities of the car upon delivery. I hope others have the pleasure to work with Ismail and St Cloud Toyota. Top notch! Satisfied Customer - Dan and Francesca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach, Marc Alsdurf

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, seamless transaction. "

- DEBROSENKRANS Verified Customer

I went in looking to buy a vehicle and I knew what I wanted. Ismail asked me a few basic questions and we were off for a test drive. His knowledge about the vehicle was impressive. He knew the functionality of all the features. He did not waste my time trying to persuade me into something else. I was upfront about my timeline and he and the finance guy made things happen quickly. Easiest, most painless car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- CASHAAFAYARE2 Verified Customer

Overall we had the best experience thanks for helping us get our new car rob brink and ismail you guys were the best I definitely recommend all my friends to check out Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience. "

- Pm88

Although the process had a few challenges out of Ismail’s control he did everything he could do to make the situation right. Truly an advocate for the buyer. I also appreciate Nate’s willingness to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,532

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,532

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,060

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,769

2019 Toyota Sienna

$29,580

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,428

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,927

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,097