Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Israel Hortiales.
Israel Hortiales
Israel Hortiales at Midway Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Israel Hortiales

Sales & leasing Professional

Midway Chevrolet

2323 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

9 Reviews of Israel Hortiales

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a new car from Midway Chevrolet. We..."

- KMorrows

We recently purchased a new car from Midway Chevrolet. We worked with a number of people there over a few days to find the right car at the right price. Alex, Israel, Orlando, & Michael each helped us out in various ways. They each treated us with respect and were each very helpful. We are quite pleased with our purchase and our treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Sanchez

Jan 25, 2021

Midway Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Israel"

- Wendy081101

Israel took the time to look for the right vehicle for us. We have been coming back to Midway Since 2004 and Israel since he first came to Midway. We are a Chevy family from way back to my childhood and I won’t have any other vehicle. Other dealerships have tried to entice us away, but we always come back to Midway. They really take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Abbott, Dwayne Toole , Jason

Apr 03, 2020

Midway Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING PLACE TO GET A CAR!!!"

- Danielle54

My experience was wonderful. I knew what I wanted before I walked in and test drove what I liked and now have a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Mohkami, Steve Garcia

Jul 24, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks everyone"

- KC

Friendly and knowledgeable..appreciated the way things were explained. Excited to get the extra chrome put on next week. Would recommend Israel ...knowledgeable about engine sizes and horse power etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Toole

Jul 19, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, KC!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy costumer"

- Fjaylopez

This was my second purchase from Midway Chevrolet, All of the staff i encountered have been super friendly and has always made my buying experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Tucker

Jul 19, 2019

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you from all of us at Midway Chevrolet!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena experiencia con Israel "

- Jose G Ramirez

Israel muy atento en su trabajo lo recomiendo mucho es mi vendedor de 3 carros y siempre e quedado muy satisfecho y creo que si llego a comprar otro iré con el

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Midway Chevrolet responded

Gracias por la revisión! Lo apreciamos!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy New Car Owner"

- walker, W

Working with Israel was a true pleasure. He made sure all of our questions were answered and went out of his way to make a long process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Roland

Dec 18, 2018

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Israel. We hope to work with you again!

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership!"

- Diane Quick

I'm giving a 5 star rating because Isreal did an amazing job not giving up to help us get out from under our vehicle into a new one and was so understanding and persistent to our situation. I will go back for sure and recommend others as well! Especially to see him! Thank you to him and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2017

Midway Chevrolet responded

Hello, Diane, and thank you for taking a few moments to leave us a fantastic review. We couldn't be happier to hear that Israel worked tirelessly to get you into an affordable vehicle that worked with your budget. It was our pleasure to have you as customer - please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you!

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience up until"

- MrsDavis33

My sales man Isreal was great respectful courteous and patient. He was understanding and we were able to help each other. Up until this one finance lady I believe her name was Lisa... She was unpleasant and not so understanding. But overall I gave them four stars because most of the staff was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Midway Chevrolet responded

Hello, and thank you so much for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that Israel was a pleasure to work with, but we're sorry that you feel the finance department could improve their customer service. We will be addressing your concerns. Thank you for choosing Midway Chevrolet!

May 31, 2016

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you Mrs Davis for your review. We appreciate the feedback, Your friends at Midway Chevrolet.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,232

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,232

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,356

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,356

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,360

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,360