About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Nanez.
Israel Nanez
Israel Nanez, Finance Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Israel Nanez

Finance Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Israel Nanez

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- JCHAPA42002 Verified Customer

Ezra went above and beyond to get my family into a bigger vehicle. In the end he found a way to get me where I wanted to be on my payments and he didn’t stop till I was completely satisfied with the numbers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- SGRAY4 Verified Customer

They repaired the issue timely. Received a rental while it was in the shop. No other issues since it’s been repaired. Sales had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee, Carlos Molina , Idk names

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just WOW. what a experience... 5 stars"

- BERT.LOPEZ3 Verified Customer

Wow. What a pleasant experience... not only was the services department great. But sales dept was even better. I had no intentions in buying a 2nd vehicle but I sure did leave with one... Thank u Cory Andruzzi for making me a heck of a deal ... will definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome used car buying experience"

- TEXASPERRY Verified Customer

I started my interaction with Access Ford with an On-line inquire. Cynthia Aparico was my contact. After a few exchanges we made an appointment to test drive a vehicle. I had a price in mind and it was an easy negotiation to get to that price. Luke Person treated us with great respect. Israel Nanez handled the finance. Access also found us a rate better that my credit union, a first. I am one who does not care for extended warranties and such. Israel explained them and did not pressure us, or hard sell. They did have some good offers. Most may want to take advantage of. A bonus that no other dealer we shopped offered was a dealer warranty. Not just the remainder of factory, but one that ensures we will be happy with the vehicle after we drive it off the lot. The only time i had a better buying experience, is when I knew the owner of a GM dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Stress, friendly service."

- ENRIQUEZ.MIKE Verified Customer

Overall a very nice experience with purchasing a new Ford. Only complaints are the initial low Trade-In offer for my used vehicle and the automatic charge for window tinting, scotch-guarding, and nitrogen tires. I was offered a better trade-in at another Ford dealership, but Access Ford later matched it. The $795 fee for window-tinting and nitrogen tires was an option I did not want and wasn't advertised on their vehicle pricing online. Our Salesman, Fabian, was very friendly and professional during the entire process. My wife and I enjoyed his candor and attitude. He didn't push us to "buy now!" after our first test-drive and didn't hassle us when we initially couldn't come up with an agreed-upon trade-in value for my used vehicle. The F&I manager, Israel, was very friendly and patient while my wife and I finished the paperwork with him. He was not overly pushy when discussion of extended-service/warranty plans commenced. The negotiation and financing process was the most stress-free in a car dealership I've ever experienced. Their Ford Fiesta's were much better priced (lower by over $2000) than their local competitors (AutoNation and Sames). I highly recommend Access Ford and Fabian to anyone looking at a Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- CrackDoc Verified Customer

New what I was looking for when I arrived. Greeted when I came in the door and paired up with a salesman right away. Negotiation was not pressured and well received. Found the vehicle I specified at another dealership. Access Ford brought the vechile to their location and breezes through financing and out the door. Service department looked friendly with four desk agent waiting to help. I have not neede service as yet, but confident in their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- DONNA SUE Verified Customer

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCESS FORD TO EVERYONE. RALPH SALDANA IS VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL AND EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY HELPFUL. WE HAVE PURCHASE THREE VEHICLES WITH RALPH WITHIN A YEAR. WE WOULD NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE. DONNA SUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Saldana

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding team "

- KDH.YESKDH Verified Customer

From the salesman Steve to the sales manager on to finance outstanding team. They worked with me and different financial institutions to get the deal done that I was happy with. See them 1st or see them 2nd but see them BEFORE YOU BUY your next car or truck. Honest fair and open great team! Mike, Steve and Israel KH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Solis, Mike Andruzzi

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Warranty Ever!! (and Great Burgers too)"

- CADDrone

We happened to show up on Customer Appreciation Day at Access Ford. Aside from the awesome burger, the team worked with us to get the Perfect Vehicle and a Warranty that worked best for the vehicle at the best cost to us. We feel confident in the purchase we made and will go back to Access every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fair and honest people. "

- mholland

I was treated fairly and was given great customer service. My salesman Jack did an excellent job of helping me find the right truck for me at the right price. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster

Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014