About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Nanez.
Israel Nanez
Israel Nanez, Finance Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Israel Nanez

Finance Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Israel Nanez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 F250 purchase"

- ROBCLEARMAN Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Carlos helped me find the truck I wanted. Sales team searched different loan options to find best rate for me. Israel helped me get the monthly payments I am comfortable with, he showed me options with different down payments and different warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JUDY.KRAFT Verified Customer

I needed a car very badly, and went on line and found one I liked at Access Ford the night before I visited Access. I could see the Car Fax, and all the details, including a video of the vehicle. When I arrived at Access, I was greeted by Ralph and he took me immediately to the vehicle to check it out. It is a great little car. Ralph knew all about all the features, and even assisted me with setting up blue tooth. It was a very wonderful experience! And I LOVE my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Saldana

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GUERREROVICTORIA5 Verified Customer

Had a great experience and our sales and financial manger were great. Thank you all for an overall great deal. Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Access Ford made the Difference"

- CaliGrl

I really appreciated that they did not play the numbers game and were easy to work with on additional rebates and discounts advertised and not advertised. If I qualified for the rebates I got it without it being backed out of the Dealer Discount, unlike other local Dealerships. Thank You Roger Davila Sales for being patient, Thank You to the Sales Managers for competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anjel Villarreal, Mike Andruzzi , Roger Davila

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150"

- JOKERWOLF999 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience and first rate service. Sandra Carson did a great job helping me! She helped get the truck that fit my needs and price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Carson

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- ANJELJR361 Verified Customer

Anjel my sales professional was the greatest help me get into the car I wanted with an affordable payment. Overall greatest sales experience ever. Will be coming to access for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- JCHAPA42002 Verified Customer

Ezra went above and beyond to get my family into a bigger vehicle. In the end he found a way to get me where I wanted to be on my payments and he didn’t stop till I was completely satisfied with the numbers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- SGRAY4 Verified Customer

They repaired the issue timely. Received a rental while it was in the shop. No other issues since it’s been repaired. Sales had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee, Carlos Molina , Idk names

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just WOW. what a experience... 5 stars"

- BERT.LOPEZ3 Verified Customer

Wow. What a pleasant experience... not only was the services department great. But sales dept was even better. I had no intentions in buying a 2nd vehicle but I sure did leave with one... Thank u Cory Andruzzi for making me a heck of a deal ... will definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome used car buying experience"

- TEXASPERRY Verified Customer

I started my interaction with Access Ford with an On-line inquire. Cynthia Aparico was my contact. After a few exchanges we made an appointment to test drive a vehicle. I had a price in mind and it was an easy negotiation to get to that price. Luke Person treated us with great respect. Israel Nanez handled the finance. Access also found us a rate better that my credit union, a first. I am one who does not care for extended warranties and such. Israel explained them and did not pressure us, or hard sell. They did have some good offers. Most may want to take advantage of. A bonus that no other dealer we shopped offered was a dealer warranty. Not just the remainder of factory, but one that ensures we will be happy with the vehicle after we drive it off the lot. The only time i had a better buying experience, is when I knew the owner of a GM dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-250

$79,270

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851