Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Israel Nanez.
Israel Nanez
Israel Nanez at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
4.9

Israel Nanez

Finance Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Israel Nanez

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Molina our New Car Salesman, was the fantastic at..."

- Michelle & MGYSGT Verified Customer

Carlos Molina our New Car Salesman, was the fantastic at keeping us informed on our car. He helped us with the customization we wanted. The entire Staff are fantastic people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Michelle, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Carlos had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Craig Beverley General Manager 361-698-3405 CBeverly@lithia.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In shopping for a new vehicle, I was ready to travel out..."

- CATFISH_DH Verified Customer

In shopping for a new vehicle, I was ready to travel out of town to find the best deal that I could find. I just happen to stop in and talk with Mr. Roger Davila who was by no means a "pushy" salesman who advised that he was pretty confident that he could match a deal I was looking at nearly 200 miles away. We gave it a shot and sure enough, Mr. Davila assisted me in making a new purchase and feeling good about the deal that I got. Overall, I am glad that I did not have to travel out of the area to get just as good as a deal as I would have in the big metroplex cities. Once it was time to complete the deal, Israel did his thing over in finance and guided me the rest of the way. I know that it is these guys jobs to sale and make $$$, but in doing so, I am very happy and satisfied that they are not the pushy type of salesmen that we all dread of dealing with. And for that, I would come back again and do business with each one of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Davila

Aug 25, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made getting a new car super easy and I had no..."

- GABEDABABE10 Verified Customer

They made getting a new car super easy and I had no hesitation when it came to signing the papers!!! I highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Castillo

Aug 04, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Lincoln.Aviator. Luke was very..."

- fweaver1 Verified Customer

I bought a 2020 Lincoln.Aviator. Luke was very knowledgeable of the car systems. Worked well with us to give the best price. I would recommend Luke and Access Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Person

Aug 03, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear it went well with Luke and hope you enjoy your 2020 Linoln Aviator. We truly appreciate your feedback! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Luke Person. He was..."

- ATC_TX Verified Customer

Great experience working with Luke Person. He was extremely helpful and answered all our questions. Receive a reasonable offer for our trade. Israel Nanez make the paperwork signing quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Person

Jul 18, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi are glad to have you as a customer. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get as much as you can from the customer "

- RONALD-HOFFMAN Verified Customer

I feel the finance manager took advantage of me although I realize I signed all documents. I am 83 and times I don’t think as a good I used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Bausch

Jul 20, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for calling me back the other day. I enjoyed our conversation. I really appreciate your return call. Next time your in the store make sure you ask for me. I would like to meet you . Enjoy your new Ranger. Katherine Alexander General Manager

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to browse looking for a truck and found one..."

- MARIG2683 Verified Customer

I went in to browse looking for a truck and found one salesperson was very helpful and answered all my questions would recommend to go in check it out if looking for a vehicle thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Castillo

Jul 13, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How did your oil changes go from 38 dollars to 48 dollars..."

- ROBTENN14 Verified Customer

How did your oil changes go from 38 dollars to 48 dollars in a short period of time, just asking, please give me an answer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster, Juan Buentello, Fabian Garcia, Rick Lerma, Ruben Martinez, Ralph Saldana, Katherine Alexander, Cory Schwertner, Roger Davila

Jun 09, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hi, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership!"

- G2GTCB Verified Customer

Sales- They always find the vehicle I’m looking for. Service- Always timely and professionally done. Finance- Easy to work with and extremely accurate. I have friends that bought vehicles here and we are all very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Rick Lerma, Katherine Alexander

Apr 30, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! Here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What Other Service Departments DREAM of being"

- INBOX Verified Customer

Roy is without question, THE best service employee I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and witty. :-) No doubt about it, he would make an excellent Service Manager. And Roy is the reason I will come to Access for service on my three Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Andruzzi, Roger Davila, Roy Richter , Carlos Molina

Apr 24, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for leaving this amazing review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,068

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$68,068

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $47,232

2020 Lincoln Continental

$47,232

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,798

2020 Ford Escape

$20,798

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,483

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,483

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,433

2020 Ford F-150

$34,433

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,769

2020 Ford Explorer

$34,769