About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Issam Hatimi.
Issam Hatimi
Issam Hatimi, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Issam Hatimi

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Issam Hatimi

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 6th Ford purchased here"

- crose8 Verified Customer

Our salesman Issam was professional, courteous and sincere. The sales manager Ron made the experience pleasurable and fun. Eric is an asset to the company and was our finance contact 6 years ago. We love the new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Very satisfied customer Verified Customer

The best buying experience we have had yet! No games,easy to work with,they go out of their way,above and beyond expectations! Wish there were six stars!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome from beginning to end. "

- F1REFOX1 Verified Customer

It was our first time dealing with Ferman ford, everyone was amazing. Issam our salesman was really good, as was manager and finance. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- bgokcowboy Verified Customer

Issam Hatimi discussused our needs and steered us to the absolute right car purchase that fit our needs and perceived needs. Found his knowledge and honest objectivity in selecting a vehicle for us to be refreshing in an environment that is always more stressful and suspect than pleasant. Didn’t expect to find what we wanted on our first visit but did - it was the right place at the right time for the right price. Thanks Issam for your many courtesies and thanks Ferman Ford for employing salesmen of his stature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first ford "

- Stephanie Vargas Verified Customer

After the misinformation Eric was able to work out a deal for the car of my dreams everyone was very helpful isam was also extremely helpful from the test drive to setting up my car with the app! What I liked about this dealership is that they try to give you the best deal and work with you as much as possible I’m so excited to be a ford owner I’m still shook that I got the car of my dreams 😱

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Stephanie for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new truck."

- Jim 8297 Verified Customer

After consulting with Ron Whitting, I was surprised that I was able to make the deal on a new truck, as I was way upside down on my trade. Issam was a huge help in the sales process and took care of bringing the truck up and getting it detailed for me. Issam introduced me to Eric who did a awesome job arranging the financing as he was able to get my payment lower than what I was paying on my other truck. Over all, I am very happy with the way everything was handled. I would like to thank them for every thing they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jim for your review!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- szander1 Verified Customer

I just love your guys at Ferman Ford. Very courteous, friendly and tentative. I felt like they really listened to what I was saying I was looking for. Thumbs up to Nabil and Issam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus RS purchase "

- Focus_RS Verified Customer

I was specifically looking for the Focus RS model. Ferman has the color I wanted and after going to several other dealers in the county and surrounding counties I was able to make the best deal at Ferman. Issam my salesman was great. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting

Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Galen Verified Customer

All the people that I’ve dealt with us throughout the process of the sale was outstanding.Everyone was hands on And stare help Throughout the whole process, Specifically sales personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Nabil Loubani

May 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120