About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Issam Hatimi.
Issam Hatimi
Issam Hatimi, Sales Consultant, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Issam Hatimi

Sales Consultant

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Issam Hatimi

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales experience every consumer deserves"

- andrewleak12 Verified Customer

Ferman Ford was the hassle free, honest and up front car dealer every car buyer dreams of. In my opinion, there is nothing worse than being swarmed by pushy sales people as soon as you pull onto a lot just to browse a potential purchase. Ferman was the exact opposite. Issam was patient and consistent with providing additional information throughout my truck buying journey. I would absolutely recommend Ferman Ford's inventory and expertise for those looking to buy new or pre-owned in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Cd Verified Customer

I’m not a fan of buying new vehicles. Everything with the transaction went smoothly. The price was excellent. I was very happy with the entire transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Killer deals at ferman"

- 66lonniejr Verified Customer

Great deal and excellent service.. second purchase in 2 years! Never had a problem. Easy financing. Knowledgeable salesman! Good trade offers.. Dealer has a clean showroom and waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing help & an amazing deal!"

- MissGRod Verified Customer

The staff was extremely helpful and worked on getting me the best deal possible for me! Thankful to the staff for their patience and perseverance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Nabil Loubani

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Ford gave me above and beyond !"

- Annie M Verified Customer

Ferman Ford had just the car I've been dreaming of. I was in the door, test drive, didn't bother to hagle the price because it was such a great deal, and driving my car off the lot within just a few short hours! Salesman was honest and delivered everything as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Nabil Loubani

Dec 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure "

- tmcginnis58 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful in helping me find the vechicle that fit me. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable they made the buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Nabil Loubani

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help"

- messer_madison Verified Customer

The team at Ferman ford is awesome! They helped get me into a brand new car for a great price. They also work together as an amazing team to help you get the best service! Highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Madison for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Mdacey17 Verified Customer

Everyone that worked with me went above and beyond to help get me into a car after my accident. They are fantastic! Helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- wayne24 Verified Customer

I bought a new car from them. The process was smooth and went. I never felt pressured. Issam was very helpful. Ron really contributed to making the experience go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Wayne for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unable to get a return phone call on minor issue"

- Kennyee Verified Customer

Furmon did not respond FOUR follow-up calls after the sale (love the Edge). Always buy Ford. Disappointed StateFarm said dealer secures lost title of Taurus I traded in. So no ans leaves me hanging if they did it. Just want to talk with right person. Very dificult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797 2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540