About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Miranda.
Ivan Miranda
Ivan  Miranda, Digital Product Specialist, Ferman Nissan Tampa
5.0

Ivan Miranda

Digital Product Specialist

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Hello! As a new member to the Ferman Family in Tampa, I would love to help you find the vehicle that is best for you as well as have a little fun in the process :)

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Ivan Miranda

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Camion#8218 Verified Customer

Been a customer for a long time. Been a Nissan owner for over 13 years. Very nice cars! Love the leather interiors and always make different ways to make it comfy for the drivers and its passengers! Hope this gives you the confidence to make my future car :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Miller

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Louis59

Everyone is awesome to work with. They attend to every your every needs. I would never change dealerships. Expert service, these people go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Suda, Robert Cole , Jose

May 04, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Louis!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience "

- RJ-370Z

From the moment Ferman Bissan contacted me to start the same process to the moment of that photo, the whole experience was very professional and customer oriented.. Thank you very much Ivan, Andrew and Jerry RJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- AshleyDawnW

I had been shopping for a Rouge for months. I knew exactly what I wanted and had visited multiple dealerships. Ferman by far was the most comfortable and least pushy dealership to deal with. Ivan and his manager Andrew were incredibly helpful (and patient) with getting me to the price and payment that worked for me. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mishos

Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ashley!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Mohamed ElGeioushi

Ivan is a great guy, very friendly and tried to help me buying the car, he is a hard worker and long with Marc gave me a fairly good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Harris

Feb 14, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way of car buying"

- Glofromcoamo

In the past my experience with car dealers has been overwhelming in the sense of trying to choose a car that’s affordable and to your needs. When I came to Ivan Miranda he led me to the application site online. He ask me what I was looking for, and he send me options via text. I told him my monthly goal, and he work with me to reach it. Ivan Miranda’s knowledge is impeccable. His attention to details and courteous manner made my experience memorable. It took let’s then 3 hours to get my new Nissan Versa Note. The staff was also great to work with and the finance guy too. Thank you for a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial agent

Feb 07, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Greg Benson

Having worked in car sales before I went to the dealership expecting to have to do battle to get a decent deal. I couldn't have been more wrong! Our sales consultant, Ivan, was professional, friendly, and honest. We were also treated very well by Andrew, the sales manager, and Leo the finance person. Overall the best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you Greg. We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results