About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivo Alexandrov.
Ivo Alexandrov
Ivo Alexandrov, Sales, Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
5.0

Ivo Alexandrov

Sales

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ivo Alexandrov

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Sti350

Wow what a stand out sales consultant! Me and my family were impressed from start to finish on our purchase. If your looking for a great deal go see IVO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Kuni Honda and Ivo. We appreciate it!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- HappyBuyer

I was just beginning my search but I found such a great car and had such a great experience that I was able to buy the first day. I know I got their best deal and because they had a relationship with my credit union everything was easy. Thanks for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your easy purchase experience with Ivo! We hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Valarie

Excellent service, great selection. Very good salesman. I would highly recommend this dealership. The price was perfect and the transaction went very smooth. Great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Hi Valarie, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent purchase experience with Ivo! Congratulations on your new CR-V!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first new car"

- Beccabot1

I really needed a new car but wasnt sure I could get one. Everyone at this dealership treated me so well and were so kind and helpful. From the salesman who took me on a test drive and taught me about all the features of my new car to the gentleman in the finance department who helped me get my loan. Everyone was professional, and also treated me like valued customer. I had such a great experience I will be sure to recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott King

Nov 06, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are so pleased that your experience with Kuni Honda, Scott and Ivo was such a positive one!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to downsize & I feel confident in my choice"

- Mary

Burt Kuni has helped me with my auto needs for many years. This time I was looking to downsize my vehicle. They had the car that I wanted in stock with the features that I wanted. Ivo did a great job of showing me the ins & outs of the car’s feateres. Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Mary - we really appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Kuni Honda and Ivo!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and pleasant experience!"

- pilotowner

We were not the easiest people to work with, but everyone treated us really well! Ivo was super patient with us and let us take all the time we needed to make a decision. We definitely felt like we could trust him. In the end, we got an AWESOME deal and the whole experience was so much easier than I thought it would be. Next time we need a car, we will absolutely come back here and ask for Ivo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Ivo and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- slogan13

I went in and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The salesman answered all of my questions and let me play around with the car. He made the process as easy and efficient as possible. They listened to my needs and worked with me on my requests. I would definitely go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Ivo, We appreciate it!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ivo great job"

- Darko

Ivo was great for the sales part of the deal, and veteran gentleman in financing was also great, thank you! I will recommend you guys to my family and friends! Darko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Ivo, We appreciate it!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to set down and work with me and make it happen"

- Mark hayden

The process started with Loren online responding so quickly to my questions and setting up a time for me to meet with an expert on accords. Ivo spent a couple of hours without making me feel rushed. I came back the next day and was able to able to make my needs meet. The finance department Handled my financing with ease.I couldn't believe the care I was given explaining all the tec on this new car. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends thanks again Kuni honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kaufman

Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for your kind words about your car buying experience with Lauren, Ivo and Kuni Honda. Congrats on your new car!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- Bm

Nice experience to buy my new car at this dealership with Ivo alexandov hi is very friendly recomiendo al vendedor Ivo muy amable y encuentra la manera que compres tu carro si no esta en tu presupuesto el té ayuda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

¡Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con Kuni Honda e Ivo!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$18,675

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Accord

$32,125