About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Izzo Bahic.
Izzo Bahic
Izzo Bahic, Sales Consultant, Stew Hansen Hyundai
5.0

Izzo Bahic

Sales Consultant

Stew Hansen Hyundai

11344 Hickman Rd
Clive, IA 50325

Contact Me

Izzo has been with Stew Hansen Hyundai since 2014. He is married to his wife Azra and has three children. In his spare time he likes to play soccer and spend time with family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Izzo Bahic

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- Stephanie Wallen

This was my first experience buying a new car. Stew Hansen’s Hyundai made my experience effortless. Izzo, my sales representative ensured my vehicle was ready for me to test drive while Dale, the finance officer, already had my loan approved. I just needed to ensure I liked the car. I test drove the vehicle and loved it! With just a small amount of paperwork I was able to take my new car home. All in all, professional, quick and hassle free. Thank you Stew Hansen’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hardison

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a very good experience with Izzo my sales person "

- Rescue mom

I am pleased with my service so far. Everyone I have came in contact with is ready to help and serve. I would send any one of my friends out to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle Miller

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your car here"

- kstirl Verified Customer

A great experience! I have bought a lot of new cars in my life, this was by far the easiest and most pleasant, my salesman; Izzo, listened to my needs, and had the perfect car ready for me. Kyle, in finance put together a great deal for me as I drive off in a brand new car without even putting one dollar down If you are even considering buying a new car, Stew Hansen is the place where you need to start!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in finance

Dec 27, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and we will look forward to serving you again next time.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- bobbijirwin Verified Customer

I specifically asked for Izzo because he was so great to work with when I purchased my last car. Dale Hardin was also easy to work with and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hardison

Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- sue_1955 Verified Customer

Great customer service . By far the best experience I have had buying a new car. Izzo was very helpful and made the experience of buying a new car painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A+"

- greg.engle Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Izzo. He immediately greeted me while I was driving around. He offered us water and a chance to talk inside where it was warmer. He even was friendly to our bratty two year old. You have a great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Solid proffesional Salesman"

- croft.ashlyn93 Verified Customer

My experience with Stew Hanson's Hyundai was exactly what one could hope for with a car buying experience. My salesman, Izzo, was very professional and followed up with me post sale. As long as he is at Stew Hansen, they have my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- kmsmith0 Verified Customer

Izzo was very helpful without being pushy. He provided me with options and gave me the opportunity to come to my on decisions. The atmosphere in the building was calm and relaxing. I hope to be a long term customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Nov 24, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about Izzo!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff, timely delivery"

- vinothkumarvk Verified Customer

This dealership was very friendly and welcoming! Izzo went above and beyond to make sure to notify when the car was available in stock for a test drive. He gave me suggestions and his advice on different trims but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the Hyundai Ioniq, the process was absolutely painless, and they got me the color of my choice shipped in no time. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Stew Hansen (Izzo in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Paskert, Dale Hardison

Nov 21, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Izzo!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- chanhlothi Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer since 2007. The dealership and service department are friendly and easy to work with. I definitely recommend stew Hansen Hyundai to anyone looking for a good car and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business! We truly appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,870

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$33,495

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,860

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,645

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,425

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,800