Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Izzy Suliaman.
Izzy Suliaman
Izzy  Suliaman at Schomp Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Izzy Suliaman

Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native, I applied at Schomp because of my genuine interest in cars and my genuine love of Honda's. My position at Schomp has been a joy! I get to provide a client-focused experience, while encouraging my clients to select a vehicle that not only fits their needs, but also addresses their wants. My favorite hobby is sleeping - naps are wasted on the youth. 

7 Reviews of Izzy Suliaman

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Got the car I wanted and everyone..."

- urallan916

Experience was great. Got the car I wanted and everyone was very helpful. Jeffery went up up and beyond by sending me a video of the car I wanted and that really help me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Leavitt

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Schomp Honda. It was a..."

- Franktown 3

We had a great experience at Schomp Honda. It was a beautiful and modern facility and staffprovided great service. We especially liked working with Izzy, who did not pressure us or haggle with us through the process, but provided a welcoming experience, was very knowledgeable about the process and the vehicle, and went out of her way to provide us an outstanding experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Schomp Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for the five-star review of Schomp Honda. We are delighted to read that you were impressed with our facility, staff, and processes. Thank you for choosing Schomp. As always, please reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Wholeangelada

We bought a car last week and found a couple we liked. Someone took the time to take a video of the cars we were interested in before checking them out in person. Once we arrived the customer service was 5 star! Hands down one of the best car buying experiences. Will definitely reccomend them to anyone who needs a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha Dudek, Javier Diaz-Montoya

Apr 29, 2019

Schomp Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review of Schomp Honda! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our video feature to make sure you like the car before you make the drive to see us. We hope you enjoy your new car! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Rnb

Melanie and Izzy were very helpful in showing the cars and finalizing the sale. I appreciated the time spent explaining the options and showing the different cars I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Sapp

Apr 29, 2019

Schomp Honda responded

Thank you for the review of Melanie & Izzy! It is with pride and pleasure to know these two were able to assist you in a professional and informational manner. Enjoy!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price on the Honda Pilot. Fair price on trade. "

- Pilot buyer,ken68

All the staff were professional. Issy was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and options. The waiting lounge and restrooms were top notch. A plus for consumers in a stressful situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Warden

Apr 05, 2019

Schomp Honda responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp Honda! We are delighted to hear that you were impressed by our knowledgable and friendly employees, facility, and processes. Enjoy your new Pilot!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing new odyssey’s "

- Odyssey 19 buyer

Schomp Honda was great to deal with regarding the purchase of our new vehicle and fair with the valuation of the vehicle we were trading in. The only concern Was it did take a long time to complete everything since it was such a busy Saturday at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Sapp

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- AAZM

This is the second vehicle that we've bought through Schomp and we couldn't be happier with the above-and-beyond service they provide. Izzy is a great salesperson. She was knowledgeable about the different models and trims, and was able to figure out the perfect fit for us. Everyone else we worked with with was pleasurable and friendly, even though we kept them at the dealership until 11 at night! We will always return to Schomp when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Sapp

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,686

2020 Honda Fit

$19,686

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,801

2021 Honda Pilot

$45,801

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,801

2021 Honda Pilot

$45,801

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,679

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,679

new 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,224

2020 Honda Passport

$39,224