Back

Schomp Honda

Highlands Ranch, CO

4.9
1,063 Reviews
Schomp Owner Aaron Wallace is the brain behind our fourth-generation automobile dealer, continuing a tradition begun by his great grandfather, who began selling cars out of the back of a livery stable in Pueblo, Colorado in the early 1900s. Aaron’s grandfather, Ralph Schomp, was Colorado’s original Honda dealer, beginning in 1973 when the first Honda Civic was introduced in the United States. Aaron’s mother, Lisa Schomp, was one of Colorado’s first female dealers. Schomp Honda sells and leases new Hondas: Civics, Accords, Fits, CR-Vs, CR-Zs, Pilots, Odysseys and Ridgeline pickups. We also sell top-quality used cars and provide repair and service for all makes and models. Every member of our team is responsible for making your experience at Schomp Honda the best it can be. Customer satisfaction is important because if you like the way you are treated, we hope you will tell your family and friends. Schomp Honda is located in South of Denver at 1003 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO. We’re Colorado’s oldest Honda dealer. We treat our clients well so they come back again and again from all over the region: Aurora, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge, Westminster, Boulder, Highlands Ranch and Castle Rock.
Contact Dealership

1003 Plum Valley Ln

Highlands Ranch, CO

80129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,063 reviews

July 03, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Schomp Honda. Rick explained everything & answered all my questions. I was very comfortable & didn’t feel pressured or rushed. I will definitely be recommending Sc More

by machisolm05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Dealership was clean and had stock of vehicles to test. More

by Airikaromsdahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Pleasant shopping experience. Mike Cooley was so patient and wonderful.He answered every single query posted! More

by annrobin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Always a great experience- beautiful facility, wonderful staff, and the process was so efficient with no pressure! More

by Cat Bambi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

We found the entire process from initial call, to the face to face with client advisor, Caedon through the final delivery of our CRV to be both professional and expedient. More

by Paul W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Took time with us! Gave excellent training of all the features on my car. Answered all questions. More

by Sueellenmesser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

My sales person Kevin Dao was always professional and courteous, and responded quickly to any questions or concerns that arose. I was also quite surprised by the service waiting area, it was my first ti More

by leejs10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

I found the vehicle I wanted at the price and terms desired. I definitely recommend this dealer. More

by terri_kurtenbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

The dealership is inviting. Everyone who works here is kind and friendly, while not being overbearing. More

by Jennifer.c.sell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

The service department could be better. I have been to Schomp Honda at least once a week for the past few weeks because they aren’t taking the time to diagnose my car properly. The sales de More

by Zaynah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,063 results