J.R. Rauth
J.R. Rauth at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

J.R. Rauth

Business Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

4.7
168 Reviews
4.7

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of J.R. Rauth

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from sales staff, financial services and management. Answered all my questions regarding the features of the different trim lines available. More

by DennisB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Himmy Pathak, Harman Singh , James Tessmer

Jan 31, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Dennis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant people. ....clean and efficient facilities. Our sales associate, Darlene, did everything she could to make us happy and comfortable. If you're looking for a H More

by CJK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Larsen

Jan 05, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Darlene! We will be sure to share your kind words with her! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales team (Matthew and Ryan) were able to find a vehicle (in the area), bring to their lot, get it ready for delivery and put together a great lease package - All Within One Day - a great effort an More

by mhayssen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mueller - Hyundai and Genesis Sales

Jan 04, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota was a pleasure to work with! She listened to our needs and answered all of our questions. She made our experience enjoyable and we walked out of Boucher with a smile! More

by trish
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Trish, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Dakota! We will be sure to share your kind words with her! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided excellent communication and kept me updated on our progress. Provided a quote for tires that I need. More

by DASTEINGART
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha was great in helping me get my new car. More

by cbottkol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Singh

Nov 23, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, helpful, and respectful of buyer search and purchase explorations. Management, sales, and finance team were phenomenal. Our 3rd purchase there. More

by ABBY_FORESTER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was awesome. Love my new car. Thanks showed me all the new features on my new car. More

by KAREN_KUDICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Rauth

Oct 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good buying experience with Himmy. Only downfall was feeling like we were not a priority to him or the dealership. Had an appointment at 1:00, and waited quite awhile to get any serv More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Himmy Pathak

Nov 03, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Chris, we are glad that Himmy was able to provide you with such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JUST BOUGHT THE TUCSON! ! Everyone at the dealership was so knowledgeable, polite, respectful and friendly. It really helped to have a nice relaxed environment. A special More

by ZaZa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $13,949
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,010
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,694
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,140
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,040
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $16,989
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive