Himmy Pathak
Himmy Pathak at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me

Himmy Pathak

Internet Sales Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.5
30 Reviews
4.5

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Himmy Pathak

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE - Terrible experience. I will never buy from this dealership again. Several paperwork details completed incorrectly and has led to a ridiculous amount of inconvenience for More

by Anonymous
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth purchase with Boucher Hyundai. They let me know when the car was available and the entire process took less than two hours. More

by HUNTE037
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received a great service from one of the Salesperson Himmy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The reason i bought the car from him because he let me test drive the car for overnight and was able to More

by Parry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Himmy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Himmy P was super helpful and got me in a new car and out of the dealership within hours. Everyone I encountered was great! More

by ecohern
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

May 02, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It's fantastic to hear that Himmy provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha! Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Modern dealership with lots of cars and helpful salespeople willing to work with you and listen to your needs More

by leo.j.kos2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Leo. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ryan Fitzsimmons General Sales Manager 262-522-1000

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha provided excellent service! They suggested helpful advice and good communication within team. Herman Singh was our dealer and he answered all our questions an More

by Yashoda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Singh

Mar 19, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Yashoda, we are happy to know that you had such a positive experience with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Wish you a happy and safe driving!

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE/VERY PROFESSIONAL I would highly recommend working with Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha and Himmy Pathak for a new vehicle. Himmy contacted me first thing on a Monday morning after requ More

by DJFROSTJR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fitzsimmons

Mar 11, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional! Himmy, gave us insight to two different vehicles answered all our questions, accommodating, offering education on our new car's technology. Manager g More

by Jeanie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Rauth

Mar 06, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Jeanie, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind, professional and responsive to everything we needed. More

by aguhl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Aguhl, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from sales staff, financial services and management. Answered all my questions regarding the features of the different trim lines available. More

by DennisB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Singh , J.R. Rauth, James Tessmer

Jan 31, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Dennis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,999
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,431
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,470
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Denim Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,015
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,399
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive