Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JASON FARAJI.
JASON FARAJI
JASON  FARAJI at Platinum Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

JASON FARAJI

Sales Operation Director

Platinum Chevrolet

3001 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of JASON FARAJI

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our transaction was quick and easy, we were very..."

- kathyx159 Verified Customer

Our transaction was quick and easy, we were very satisfied with our purchase and how easy it was. The customer service was great, we were in and out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARK HOBBINS, CHARLIE IRWIN

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My great experience will be complete once I get my..."

- joeko71 Verified Customer

My great experience will be complete once I get my van.hopfully befor my 1st payment : ) also would be much better if I had an e.t.a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MCCABE HUNTLEY , Jennifer

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were nice and professional. Not happy about..."

- ed.furia Verified Customer

The people were nice and professional. Not happy about the fact that I spent $55,000 on a truck and it was never detailed or cleaned on the inside when I got it and only a quick wash on the outside. Truck had under 1/4 tank of fuel which I asked about and was told that they were not putting fuel In it. After having the truck home for a week or so I received a phone call stating they had to come to my house and do a vin check because one was never done at the dealership. So overall the people were nice but the condition of the truck was less than par or what is expected when you purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS, CESAR OCEGUERA

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a truck that was “in transit”. Instead of..."

- LMSPARKS23 Verified Customer

I bought a truck that was “in transit”. Instead of waiting what should have been 2-3 days, I waited for 3 weeks, to no fault of my salesperson or the dealership in general. Call it fault of the year ‘2020’. Charlies and Jason went above and beyond to make it right. And for that reason alone, I’ll return for any of my Chevy purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Irwin

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to..."

- bushido0 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to lease a new Bolt. I was also very happy with the quick service and responses of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes, KEN GOOLER, SCOTT DANIELS, JUAN LEAL, JOE COSTABLE, TONY BRANSCUM, TIM HUNT, JASON MARTIN, Jeremy Johnson

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar, Jason & Scott gave us EXCELLENT service! They both..."

- DUSTINPOLLEY Verified Customer

Oscar, Jason & Scott gave us EXCELLENT service! They both went above & beyond with us! This is our second vehicle we’ve purchased from Oscar & the Platinum Chevrolet team. We are VERY happy with our vehicle & our experience. We will continue to refer our friends & family to you guys! Thank you for ALL of your efforts! Dustin & Rita Polley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OSCAR PEREZ , Scott (Finance Dept) 5stars

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my purchase! They went above my..."

- JESHIKITA87 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my purchase! They went above my expectations. They found the truck I wanted and went above to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN LEAL, TIM HUNT

Jan 28, 2020

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Platinum Chevrolet.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring, accessible, friendly, non judgemental "

- jadegon78 Verified Customer

My whole experience was amazing! I went in on a Monday and drove my car home on Tuesday. I had low credit and very small deposit and they made my dream accessible to me! Deanna and Jason were super and made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much. We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your great experience. Have a great day!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car delivery’s "

- rjmrlm Verified Customer

Removed stripes from new corvette. Josh did a fantastic job. I am very particular about fit and finish. The car is perfect. Platinum Chevrolet is a very accommodating dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS, TIM HUNT , Matthew, josh

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Platinum Chevrolet! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Platinum Chevrolet "

- KK

They ARE a platinum dealership. Everyone has been so nice and so helpful. Glad we came to this dealership. A pleasant experience. We LOVE our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS, OSCAR PEREZ

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Enjoy your new vehicle. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,549

2015 Ram 2500

$48,549

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $78,140

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$78,140

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,265

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$22,265

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,543

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,543

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $44,735

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$44,735

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $24,495

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$24,495