Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
JASON MARTIN
JASON  MARTIN at Platinum Chevrolet
Refer Me

JASON MARTIN

Fleet Sales Manager

Platinum Chevrolet

3001 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of JASON MARTIN

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased 2 more vehicles for our commercial..."

- JESSE44 Verified Customer

We just purchased 2 more vehicles for our commercial fleet, and everything went as efficient as we've come to expect. We appreciated the creative input and help with utilizing available options to help with our pricing (ie. Costco Membership).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes

Jun 05, 2021

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Have a great day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Has been great ..!!!He made the process easy and..."

- tonydemeo Verified Customer

Jason Has been great ..!!! He made the process easy and time efficient. I really appreciate his speed and giving us a fair market price for the new truck for my fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes

Jun 05, 2021

Platinum Chevrolet responded

The Commercial Truck Guy is.... THE MAN! Thank you for the feedback and so glad to hear your experience went well!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very friendly, and will send you home..."

- Liz Cárdenas Verified Customer

Excellent service, very friendly, and will send you home with exactly what you're looking for! Highly recommended, they went out of their way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and easy to..."

- ozziesgrill Verified Customer

The team was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. McCabe walked us through the entire process so there were no surprises. He made sure that we got what we wanted, and we left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT DANIELS, MCCABE HUNTLEY

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would..."

- DMARO84 Verified Customer

Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Sales department and service department took care of all of our vehicle and accessory needs and did it with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with everyone..."

- bkl Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience working with everyone involved in my truck purchase. I highly recommend Platinum Chevrolet for your next car or truck needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to..."

- bushido0 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my older Bolt lease, and decided to lease a new Bolt. I was also very happy with the quick service and responses of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barnes, JASON FARAJI, KEN GOOLER, SCOTT DANIELS, JUAN LEAL, JOE COSTABLE, TONY BRANSCUM, TIM HUNT, Jeremy Johnson

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- JENNIV2010 Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy and amazing experience! Every one was professional and very welcoming. The process was very smooth and they took their time explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OSCAR PEREZ, TIM HUNT

Jun 26, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We try to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable facilities and friendly service to our guests. It's good to know that we were able to meet your expectations during your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,668
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,478
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $55,973
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,987
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,210
2009 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,989
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD