Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JJ Johnson.
JJ Johnson
JJ Johnson at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

JJ Johnson

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

My name is JJ and I'm an solution specialist here at elder mitsubishi. I'm here to help my customers gain financial freedom and really learn and be happy with their car experience. I will continue to work hard to ensure my customers are always happy!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

solving problems for people

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of JJ Johnson

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Desmond was a great help the first day...."

- Cwade2000

Great experience. Desmond was a great help the first day. Jj was excellent the second day providing everything I need and also putting in lots of hustle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Phillip Pilkey

Jul 18, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We're grateful to have customers like you and truly appreciate your business! Welcome to the Elder family!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful and friendly, And super patient working with..."

- KNSM

So helpful and friendly, And super patient working with me as a very anxious first time car buyer. Answered all my questions very thoroughly and with lots of care and understanding. Thank you so much JJ and everyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Jul 04, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate your purchase and the positive feedback about your experience working with JJ! He is a great asset to the company. Congratulations on your new car purchase and please let us know if there's anything we can do to help you in the future!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J J was a pleasure to work with and did a outstanding job..."

- Harold.allen681

J J was a pleasure to work with and did a outstanding job up Selling me I only had intentions on spending 15 thousand on a used car and he talk me into buying a almost new car and got me a great deal overall I am extremely happy with mr. JJ and if in the future I come back I would prefer him to assistant me in my next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Jun 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Harold, thank you for your business, and the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with JJ and look forward to working with you in the future!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying..."

- Delgoddy

Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying process was stress less, fast and I got a great deal. Thanks Elder Mitsubishi for making my life easy and happy with a great durable efficient nice suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Godwin! It was great to see you come back after you purchased the SUV for your wife a few months ago. Hope you enjoy your new Jeep and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's wonderful to see a car dealership that lives up to..."

- dadyray

It's wonderful to see a car dealership that lives up to their ads I went to several other car dealerships they wouldn't help me because I was too upside down and my loan I needed a new car because I'm an Uber driver and my car was too small to do other classifications. I was going to give up and just keep the car another two years until it was paid off and then I remembered the ads that I heard from elder Mitsubishi sane that even if you're thousands of dollars upside down that they could help so I went there and they found me just the car that I needed and their work with me for many hours to get me into that car I started making more money the first day that I started using buy new Dodge Grand caravan I am so grateful that you took the time and didn't give up on me now I'm in my new car and couldn't be happier thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elder, Marli Mondragon

Mar 23, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, Raymond! It has been a pleasure working with you and your wife!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with JJ. He had a great..."

- Nicole Sabin

I had a great experience with JJ. He had a great personality and really did his all to help me get this car. So thankful for him and the rest of Elder Mitsubishi for helping me with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Mar 07, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Nicole! It was a pleasure working with you and your mom and I'm confident you'll love your brand new Mirage. Especially in the Sunrise Orange! The gas mileage is spectacular for a non-hybrid.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new vehicle! Everyone at Elder Mitsubishi was..."

- patrickjgell

My first new vehicle! Everyone at Elder Mitsubishi was wonderful. They helped me find just the right vehicle for my needs. I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon , Dean Zax ( 5 stars )

Mar 07, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thanks, Patrick! We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to seeing you again for your first oil change!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal"

- Steven.w.morales

JJ helped us out and was amazing. Got us everything that we wanted and was able to work it out to get us the monthly payment we wanted. The entire staff is extremely nice and personable. Thank y’all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great And Fast Service"

- gabriellecunningham

I wouldn't trade this experience with Elder for anything, and I'm happy to say that everyone was respectful and did an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Johnathanharris112

Very great experience I would recommend this dealerships to everyone I loved it and wouldn’t mind going back at all loved it and they we’re very great to me treated me like family #thanks JJ # elder Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315