JOHN DiGiacomo
JOHN DiGiacomo at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

JOHN DiGiacomo

Product Specialist

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews
4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of JOHN DiGiacomo

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very personable and anwsered every question of ours. Was not trying to push us into anything. Gave us a good deak More

by Francine Ignudo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Sep 08, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Francine, we are so happy to hear John made it a great car buying experience for you. We hope you are loving your new car and thank you for choosing O'Neil Nissan.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a fan they always treat me well and will continue to get my business. Very good service More

by ERASURE730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the feedback about our service team! We appreciate being your car dealer of choice.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnny D and Courtney were amazing! !! Willing to help and get the job done!! Jenny D More

by JENNYD7138
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Courtney

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The representatives was courtesy and professional in the service they provided. Would recommend them to friends. More

by LEMONTHARRISON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Giamo , Conor Stokes

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate your business!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t think they did an adequate job in their inspection of the used car I bought. There were things that were wrong that should’ve been caught. And since I bought it online I couldn’t check it m More

by Mark Carroll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

May 17, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Mark, we're sorry that you feel you did not have a great experience. We did give you the option to return the car but you opted not to, because we do understand it can be hard to predict the condition of a preowned vehicle when you purchase it online.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Courtney made it simple and easy to buy a new car. Very smooth from first call to signing papers. More

by ROBC701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They did not pressure me throughout the buying process. More

by MJA21104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always feel welcome and the sales team is so pleasant and helpful. Always a great experience. More

by grnb145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned automobile from O'Neil Nissan! John DiGiacomo, an O'Neil-Nissan salesperson, assisted me over the course of two days until I found the car that met More

by MIKEBALUK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Max

Apr 12, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Mr. Baluk, thanks so much for your loyalty to O'Neil for all of these years! We hope you love your new car and we look forward to seeing you when you are back in for service. Thanks again.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a bunch of really nice, informative and accommodating people who I enjoyed dealing with. More

by RAPTURE.PAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman , Conor Stokes

Apr 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about our team here at O'Neil Nissan! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We hope you will consider us again down the road.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,020
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,666
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $32,962
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,000
2011 Nissan Titan
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive