About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JOHN SIMS.
JOHN SIMS
JOHN SIMS, SALESMAN, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
5.0

JOHN SIMS

SALESMAN

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of JOHN SIMS

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Group of Guys!!! Patient, Knowledgable, Best service"

- Isabel0205

I had originally came into the dealership in February 2018. I met John Sims the salesman, He heard what I had to say, was informative and didn't pressure me into buying a car. I was on the fence about trading in my car at the time..YES, I was attached to my gas guzzling, loud, show stopping truck and it was a bit emotional. John was very professional touching base via email later that day, thank goodness because after many months and many dealerships, I circled back to him. Although I had purchased from another local dealer in the past, I combed my email for John's information. With his busy Saturday schedule, he welcomed me coming in on such short notice. Once there he made sure I was well received and managed to have a few of his co-workers keep me entertained and further educated on the Mercedes brand. It was a long day as I was so indecisive and sadly didn't have my husband around to help. After calling in my son and his friends, I was happy to find my new car and came home with a car that is fuel efficient with a splash of my personality. I can not thank Efrem Lambert and Bobby Sabates for keeping me company and looking after me while John Sims did everything to make it happen!!!!!!!!! Class and integrity........BEST GUYS IN MERCEDES!!!!!! 5 stars is not enough to give them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Isabel, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darrell KImrey"

- Dez

After visiting other dealerships in the local area and couldn't find the right vehicle I decided to travel to Mercedes -Benz of South Charlotte. Prior to arriving at the dealership Darrel reach out to me by email and by phone with a great desire to find the right car that fit exactly what me and my wife were searching for. We set an appointment and met with Darrell. Upon our arrival we met with Darrell who was finishing up with another client. Darrell was very professional in explaining to us that the meeting with the other clients was running past the allotted time. His communication was exceptional in making us feel that our time in making the trip from out of town was respected. Darrell then introduce us to John Sims to help us until he finished. John was amazing with his ability to connect with his customers. John treated us like we were his original clients. Simply amazing. Thanks John. Darrell and John are two of the best Car sales person that we have ever dealt with. Darrel knowledge of the product and his ability to meet our needs was exceptional. Me and my wife are still taking about the customer service experience that Darrell and John have provided us. This was definitely Ritz-Carlton type of service that was provided by Darrell and John. Thanks guys we are a life long customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- Shasha

Mr John Sims is very knowledgeable and professional.. John is very patient and he answer all questions and explained .. I highly recommend Mr.John Sims you will be very pleased with his outstanding service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic experience "

- Scott Tilley

John Sims was incredible. He could not have been better. He has kept in contact with me to ensure I was still pleased and they everything was still ok. Everyone at the dealership is so professional and could not have been nicer. I never leave a dealer logo on my car but I will be proud to leave MB of South Charlotte on my car. I am confident that others will have the same experience that I did. I have told several people where I bought my car already and will continue to spread the good word. I could not be more satisfied with my car and all of the service. I would give them an A+ for STELLAR service all the way around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and stress free"

- prettygirltm

The Mercedes dealership didn’t keep me there longer than necessary. Everything was explained thoroughly and John Sims really made it a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is second to none"

- lgstarnes

John & Jeff both went out of their way to ensure that my buying experience was as hassle free and pleasurable as possible. Their customer service is absolutely second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gourd

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$126,585

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$73,230

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$58,565

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$56,865

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$56,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$77,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,105

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$100,355