Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JP Kim.
JP Kim
JP Kim at Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville
5.0

JP Kim

Internet Sales Manager

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville

719 Duluth Highway 120
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Hello Future Customer, I hope this finds you well. I am a Certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram Internet Sales Manager, and I have been in the industry for 5+ years! I wanted to let you know that your time, and your business are equally important to me. So, I will do my best to save you time and money to earn your business! Please reach out to me if you have any questions! Hope to hear from you soon!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

337 Reviews of JP Kim

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim " The Hatman" Sells does sell"

- tokizy

I have bought my second truck from Jim at Hayes in Lawrenceville. This is a great local dealership located in Lawrenceville, GA. Jim is very knowledgeable on the vehicles and offers a very no pressure approach. The team at Hayes is great. Very family oriented. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sells , Ernest Clarke

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest customer service ever"

- Rleigh

JP was very nice to my family and I on our visit to the dealership and he was also very knowledgeable and knows his business and has helped many of my co workers get vehioand was a blessing to work with. Also, the finance manager Magdalena brought everything together and got me a great deal on the car that I wanted with great incentives! She’s a awesome woman with a beautiful personality and is known as the Michael Jordan 😎 at what she does. I would recommend everyone to Hayes Chrysler Dodge and Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

Dec 06, 2018

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville responded

Thank you for your purchase and positive review. We greatly appreciate it. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and thanks for joining the Hayes Family!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Rejpbas57

I found my loan online and put in the type of vehicle I was needing. This dealership came up with my needs met. I originally texted with JP, but Scott was the one available when we arrived. He showed us the vehicle we requested to see and a couple of others that could also be approved. He gave great service too. He made sure the van was detailed before we left, and had some fuel to get us started home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Webster

Jul 10, 2018

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville responded

Thank you for your purchase and positive review. We greatly appreciate them both. We hope you enjoy your new van from Hayes in Lawrenceville and Welcome To The Family!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Call him first!"

- tav

Looked at so many different cars and website. When I talked with JP, he followed up on everything, was honest and took great care of us! We have to drive almost 3 hours to get to him, but will drive it overtime from now on when we are looking for a used car. Don't waste your time on those other dealerships. One dealership sold it right out from under us. JP held the car until we got there, had a tech drive it before we got there and then it was only a matter of minutes to see the car, realize that it was everything he said it was, and sign the papers. Great dealership, great salesman!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville responded

Thank you for your purchase and positive review. We greatly appreciate them both. Enjoy your new vehicle from Hayes!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Jeff Simmons

JP was great. I was on a timeline with having to going to work. JP was able to get all the information they needed in an hour and contacted me when the deal was reached. The other staff memeber were nice a curtious as well. The best experience with purchasing a vehicle by far! I would strong recommend friends and family to visit dealership and speak with JP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

Apr 11, 2018

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville responded

Thank you for your purchase and positive review. We greatly appreciate them both. If we can help any of your friends or family with their next vehicle purchase please let us know. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership with Hometown feel."

- iveydoug

I have purchased four vehicles from Hayes in Lawrenceville and everyone of my experiences have been great. J. P. Kim has been my salesman on each one and he not only works hard to earn your business he is a good person. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Hayes Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Lawrenceville responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and purchases. We greatly appreciate them both!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service hard worker"

- Coreymo77

Jp Kim help me out a lot him and the team thanks a lot. Y'all the best. Jp is a hard worker he knows how to get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding professional service."

- Mark

Mr. Kim at Hayes was most professional and helpful in finding me an affordable vehicle within my budget. He was efficient, courteous and helpful in the decision making process. I have found Hayes Dealership to be an excellent place for sales and service. I have been a Hayes customer for years for service. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdalena Babiarz

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant experience for buying a bew car"

- Charlie

JP Kim made my experience of buying a new car very pleasant; he was personable; straightforward; and I never felt stressed. Great dealership! JP is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacement vehicle"

- mindyk

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle in Oct 2017. The vehicle was giving me problems and I wanted out of it, rather than having it fixed again. I went to the dealership and they were able to work me into a brand new vehicle with only paying a little bit more than I was previously paying. I was very upset that I had to bring the pre-owned car in again for service and they comforted me (even buying my four year old child a happy meal since she was upset with the wait and hungry). Within about 4 hours, I was able to trade in my pre-owned car and drive away in my brand new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,999

2019 Ram 1500

$43,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ram 1500

$42,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,999

2019 Ram 1500

$37,999

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,999

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $36,114

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,114

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,999

2019 Ram 1500

$45,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,999

2019 Ram 1500

$44,999